Accounts Receivable & Cashiers Office Staff

Financial Services provides critical financial and administrative services to students and employee. We are the department that bills students and third parties, processes federal financial aid refunds, pays employees and vendors, procures goods and services, prepares budgets and financial statements, processes accounting entries, reimburses employees for expenses, collects cash receipts, administers parking permits, makes student residency determinations, maintains inventory records and delivers mail to campus.

Cashiers Office - 410-543-6060

Michelle Malone - Cashiers Office Supervisor
mxmalone@salisbury.edu
410-543-6061

Aliceson Newton - Account Clerk III
amnewton@salisbury.edu
410-677-6529

Kim Daly - Account Clerk III
kcdaly@salisbury.edu
410-543-6508

Michele Eure - Account Clerk III
mmeure@salisbury.edu
410-677-5005

Accounts Receivable

Tabitha Pilchard - Director of Billing and Accounts Receivable
twpilchard@salisbury.edu
410-543-6074

Michelle Thomason- Account Clerk III
mlthomason@salibury.edu
410-677-5376

Diane Lawrance - Account Clerk III
dblawrance@salisbury.edu
410-543-6196