Campus Leadership

Salisbury University is led by a President, who is appointed by the University System of Maryland’s Chancellor and Board of Regents. Dedicated professionals serve as Executive staff and deans, providing leadership for each of SU’s administrative units and academic units.


Dr. Charles A. Wight became SU’s ninth President in July 2018.

Executive Staff

Academic Deans