Important Contacts

Student Affairs Office

Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Dane Foust
Vice President of Student Affairs
Phone:
410-543-6080
Fax:
410-543-6069
drfoust@salisbury.edu
Wallace Southerland
Associate Vice President
Phone:
410-543-6080
Fax:
410-543-6069
wsoutherland@salisbury.edu
Valerie Randall-Lee
Assistant Vice President
and Dean of Students
Phone:
410-677-0022
Fax:
410-543-6069
vjrandall-lee@salisbury.edu
Aaron Basko
Assistant Vice President for
Enrollment Management
Phone:
410-543-6161
Fax:
410-546-6016
ambasko@salisbury.edu
Lawanda Dockins-Mills
Associate Dean of Students and
Director of Guerrieri Student Union
Phone:
410-543-6100
Fax:
410-543-6002
ldgordy@salisbury.edu

Helena Hill
Assistant Dean of Students for
Orientation and Student Conduct
Phone:
410-677-0022
Fax:
410-543-6069
hlhill@salisbury.edu
Robin Evans
Executive Administrative Assistant II
Phone:
410-543-6080
Fax:
410-543-6069
rlevans@salisbury.edu
Nicole Vann
Executive Administrative Assistant I

Phone:
410-543-6080
Fax:
410-543-6069

nlvann@salisbury.edu

- Top -

Student Affairs Directors

Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Admissions
Beth Skoglund, Director
Phone:
410-543-6161
Fax:
410-546-6016
admissions@salisbury.edu
Campus Housing & Residence Life
Dave Gutoskey, Director
Phone:
410-543-6040
Fax:
410-548-7995
house@salisbury.edu
Career Services
Kevin Fallon, Director
Phone:
410-543-6075
Fax:
410-546-6910
careerservices@salisbury.edu
Center for Student Achievement
Heather Holmes, Director
Phone:
410-677-4865
Fax:
410-677-0232
hwholmes@salisbury.edu
Counseling Center
Kathleen Scott, Director
Phone:
410-543-6070
Fax:
410-548-4052
counseling@salisbury.edu
Financial Aid Phone:
410-543-6165
Fax:
410-543-6138
Multicultural Student Services
Vaughn White, Director
Phone:
410-548-4503
Fax:
410-677-5340
MSS@salisbury.edu
Student Activities,
Organizations, and Leadership
Tricia Smith, Director
Phone:
410-543-6125
Fax:
410-677-5359
studentactivities@salisbury.edu
Student Health Services
Victoria Lentz, Director
Phone:
410-543-6262
Fax:
410-548-4101
StudentHealth@salisbury.edu
TRiO
Vivian Shannon-Ramsey,
Project Director
Phone:
410-677-4737
Fax:
410-548-2968
trio@salisbury.edu

We recommend students store 410-543-6222 - Salisbury University Police - on their cell phones for emergencies and register for the campus emergency alerts.