Festival of Food Events

Superbowl Party Lunch

  • Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Location: Bistro
  • Time: Lunch (11 a.m.-2:30 p.m.)

Chinese New Year Dinner

  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Location: Bistro
  • Time: Lunch (4:30-7:30 p.m.)

Soul Food Dinner

  • Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Location: Bistro, Eggcetera/Wok & Roastery
  • Time: Dinner (4:30-7:30 p.m.)

Valentine's Day Treats

  • Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Location: Rotunda
  • Time: Dinner (4:30-7:30 p.m.)

Dinner At Hogwarts

  • Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Location: Street Food (menu), Market Place, Bistro Dining Room & Rotunda
  • Time: Dinner (4:30-7:30 p.m.)

President's Day Lunch

  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Location: Bistro
  • Time: Lunch (11 a.m.-2:30 p.m.)

Made To Order Pizza Night

  • Friday, February 22, 2019
  • TIME: Dinner (5:00 – 7:15 p.m.)
  • Location: Wok & Pizza Kiosk

Relay for Life Dinner

  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Location: Bistro
  • Time: Dinner (4:30-7:30 p.m.)

Mardi Gras Dinner

  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Location: Bistro
  • Time: Dinner (4:30-7:30 p.m.)

St. Patrick's Day Dinner

  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Location: Bistro
  • TIME: Dinner (4:30-7:30 p.m.)

Russian Dinner

  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Location: Bistro
  • Time: Dinner (4:30-7:30 p.m.)

A Taste of the Majors Baseball Lunch

  • Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Location: Bistro
  • Time: Lunch (11 a.m.-2:30 p.m.)

Made To Order Pizza Night

  • Friday, March 29, 2019
  • TIME: Dinner (5:00 – 7:15 p.m.)
  • Location: Wok & Pizza Kiosk

Disney Themed Dinner

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Location: Bistro
  • Time: Dinner (4:30-7:30 p.m.)

Everybody's Birthday

  • Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Location: Rotunda
  • Time: Dinner (5-7:30 p.m.)

Passover Offerings*

  • April 20-April 26, 2019
  • Location: Marketplace
  • TIME: All Day Long

Easter Dinner

  • Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Location: Roastery
  • Time: Dinner (4:30-8 p.m.)

Passover Dinner

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Location: Bistro
  • TIME: Dinner (4:30-7:30 p.m.)

Faculty & Staff Administrative Professionals Day Luncheon

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Location: Bistro

A Taste of Tibet Dinner

  • Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Location: Bistro
  • TIME: Dinner (4:30-7:30 p.m.)

Made To Order Pizza Night

  • Friday, April 26, 2019
  • TIME: Dinner (5:00 – 7:15 p.m.)
  • Location: Wok & Pizza Kiosk

Taste of the Caribbean Dinner

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Location: Bistro
  • TIME: Dinner (4:30-7:30 p.m.)

Cinco De Mayo Dinner

  • Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • Location: EggCetera
  • TIME: Dinner

"Champagne" Breakfast at Dinner

  • Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Location: Rotunda, Eggcetera, Wok
  • TIME: Dinner (Bistro: 4:30-7:30 p.m./Marketplace 4:30-8:30 p.m.)

Strawberry Festival

  • Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Location: Marketplace & Rotunda
  • TIME: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner