You can log in to your MakerLab account to see a history of your activity with us. Accounts are created automatically when we first create a print job for you, so you will only be able to log in if you've started a print with us at least once.
Once you log in, you will find:
- a list of all jobs we've created for you, including jobs in progress. You'll also have the ability to re-download any of the 3D models and other files that you provided to us for printing (although files may not be available for all jobs).
- a list of the appointments you've created, including the ability to cancel upcoming appointments. You'll also find a convenient link to upload files to us before an upcoming appointment so you don't have to bring them with you to the MakerLab.
- a place to update your contact information.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your account.