maroon wave

SU Presents 2010 Diversity Awards

Dr. Dennis Leoutsakas, John Wesley Wright, Linda Morales, June Krell-Salgado, Kathy Pusey, Guy Alix V. Aurelien, and Regina Holmes

SALISBURY, MD---Salisbury University recently honored six members of the campus community with its 2010 Diversity Awards.

Pictured, from left, are Dr. Dennis Leoutsakas, Communication Arts faculty; John Wesley Wright, Music Department faculty; Linda Morales, interim chief diversity officer and award presenter; June Krell-Salgado, Cultural Affairs director; Kathy Pusey, photographer; Guy Alix V. Aurelien, Caribbean Students Association president; and Regina Holmes, Student Health Services assistant.

The awards honor leaders in promoting diversity on campus. For more information call 410-543-6030 or visit the SU Web site at