Admissions Team

Selecting the college that is right for you is a very personal – and sometimes challenging – experience. Our team of dedicated admissions professionals is here to make that process easier. We encourage you to introduce yourself via email to the counselor below who assists students from your area. This person can serve as your point of contact through all steps of the admissions process at Salisbury University. We also invite you to visit campus to meet us in person. Your campus visit is the most important step you will take in the whole admissions process, and it really is the only way to know if SU is right for you; it is worth making the trip to our beautiful campus! We look forward to meeting you! For inquiries related to admission to the University, please contact a counselor for your regional territory.

Freshman Admission Counselors

Jeremiah Remo Headshot

Jeremiah (JJ) Remo

  • Maryland Counties: Charles, St. Mary’s, Calvert, Prince George’s, Baltimore City
  • Washington DC
  • Email: jjremo@salisbury.edu
Jenna Hook Headshot

Jenna Hook

  • Maryland Counties: Montgomery, Dorchester, Talbot, Caroline, Queen Anne’s, Kent, Cecil
  • Long Island
  • Email: jphook@salisbury.edu
Heather Kidd Headshot

Heather Kidd

  • Maryland Counties: Baltimore County, Harford
  • North Carolina
  • Delaware
  • All other states (not listed elsewhere)
  • Email: hbkidd@salisbury.edu
Shane Ryan Headshot

Shane Ryan

  • Maryland Counties: Garrett, Allegany, Washington, Fredrick, Carroll, Howard
  • New England: New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, Connecticut, Vermont
  • Pennsylvania
  • Email: slryan@salisbury.edu
Colin Crow Headshot

Colin Crow

  • Maryland County: Anne Arundel
  • New Jersey
  • New York (without Long Island)
  • Virginia
  • Email: cxcrow@salisbury.edu
Charles Overholt Headshot

Charles Overholt

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

Transfer Admission Counselors

Patrick Burke Headshot

Patrick Burke

Valerie Byron Headshot

Valerie Byron

Maureen Conlon Headshot

Maureen Conlon

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions

Admission Recruiters

April Wilson Headshot

April Wilson

Email: aawilson@salisbury.edu


Charles Stanley Headshot

Charles Stanley

Email: clstanley@salisbury.edu


Morgan Maturani Headshot

Morgan Maturani

Email: mxmaturani@salisbury.edu



Rachel Masci Headshot

Rachel Masci

Email: rxmasci@salisbury.edu



Admission Administration

Stacey Jones Headshot

Stacey Jones

Associate Director of Admissions


Beth Skoglund Headshot

Beth A. Skoglund

Director of Admissions