Salisbury University students on campus

President’s Diversity and Inclusion Champion Awards

Diversity Awards

2023 President's Diversity & Inclusion Champion Awards

Salisbury University annually honors members of the campus community who make extraordinary contributions to promote the appreciation and understanding of cultural diversity, and advance institutional diversity and inclusion goals.

2023 Winners:

  • Jessica Clark
  • Beth Towle
  • Kim Quillin
  • Nina Soto Ramirez
  • Amy Jones
  • Hunter Whitt
  • Elizabeth Wash
  • Sandra Jean-Baptiste
  • Celestina Agabi, LGBTQ+ Alliance Transgender
  • Grace DePanise, LGBTQ+ Alliance Transgender

Recognizing and Celebrating Our Achievements!

Previous Award Recipients