Questions? Who to Contact?

Department Contact Name Email Phone Extension
Admin & Finance Tony Pasquariello tjpasquariello@salisbury.edu X36028
Accounting Robanne Mills rrmills@salisbury.edu X36045
Accounting Deborah Kinnamon dbkinnamon@salisbury.edu X89139
Accounts Payable Katy Shockley kbshockley@salisbury.edu X36079
AP – Travel Kaye Gibbs kdgibbs@salisbury.edu X36067
Inventory Heather Saxmann hlsaxmann@salisbury.edu X36055
Budget Barri Zimmerman ebzimmerman@salisbury.edu X84595
Budget Joanna O'Neal jaoneal@salisbury.edu X36441
Procurement Jeff Canada jhcanada@salisbury.edu X36056