Extreme Temperatures Expected Until July 23

Board of Directors

The Edward H. Nabb Research Center is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors, comprised of business and civic leaders from throughout the region and members of Salisbury University’s faculty. The Board assists in fund-raising activities and special projects, as well as the promotion of the Nabb Research Center throughout the community. Through their advisory opinions, they support interactions with the University, Salisbury University Foundation and greater community.

Mindie Burgoyne
Aleta Davis
Charles Emery
Margaret Genvert
Randolph George
Lee Ellen Griffith
Michael Hitch, Chair
Laura Kerbin
Craig Lukezic
Russell McCabe
Gary Outten
Mitch Parker
Dan Parsons
Edward Phillips
Christine Richardson
Anthony Sarbanes
Diane Savage
Emily Story
Constance Strott, Vice-Chair
John Wilson
William Wilson

Marion, MD
Salisbury, MD
Mardela, MD
Salisbury, MD
Marion, MD
Salisbury, MD
Salisbury, MD
Onancock, VA
Camden, DE
Milton, DE
Pocomoke, MD
Ocean City, MD
Seaford, DE
Snow Hill, MD
Onancock, VA
Salisbury, MD
Berlin, MD
Salisbury, MD
Salisbury, MD
Salisbury, MD
Salisbury, MD