Sports Club Directory

Sport Club Club President President Email Website
Cheerleading Kristin Morris 
(Head Coach)
kmmorris@salisbury.edu Cheerleading Website
Equestrian Katie Garvin kgarvin1@gulls.salisbury.edu Equestrian Facebook
Field Hockey Kara Hughes khughes4@gulls.salisbury.edu  Field Hockey Website
Golf Zach Bednar zbednar1@gulls.salisbury.edu Golf Facebook
Gymnastics Ayden Readmond areadmond1@gulls.salisbury.edu Gymnastics Facebook
Gymnastics Instagram
Ice Hockey Kyle Phillips kphillips12@gulls.salisbury.edu Ice Hockey Website
Men's Lacrosse Kevin Pixler
Adrian Saravia
kpixler1@gulls.salisbury.edu
asaravia-palacios1@gulls.salisbury.edu 

Men's Lacrosse Twitter
Men's Lacrosse Facebook

Women's Lacrosse Sarah Murphy smurphy6@gulls.salisbury.edu  Women's Lacrosse Facebook
Men's Rugby Michael Slattery mslattery1@gulls.salisbury.edu Men's Rugby Website
Women's Rugby Sophie Clendenin sclendenin1@gulls.salisbury.edu Women's Rugby Website
Sailing Megan Lucas mlucas3@gulls.salisbury.edu

Sailing Website
Sailing Facebook
Sailing Instagram
Sailing Twitter

Women’s Soccer Sydney Hall shall9@gulls.salisbury.edu Women's Soccer Facebook
Men’s Ultimate Chris Gladden cgladden1@gulls.salisbury.edu 
Women’s Ultimate Cloe Dixon cdixon3@gulls.salisbury.edu Women's Ultimate Facebook
Men’s Volleyball Clayton Levy salisburymensvolleyball@gmail.com
Weight Lifting Diop Crimmins dcrimmins1@gulls.salisbury.edu