Sports Club Directory

Sport Club Club President President Email Website
Cheerleading Kristin Morris
(Head Coach)
kmmorris@salisbury.edu Cheerleading Website
Equestrian Lauren Paulsen  lpaulsen1@gulls.salisbury.edu Equestrian Facebook
Field Hockey Colleen Bringard & Ali Kerner

cbringard1@gulls.salisbury.eduakerner2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Field Hockey Website
Golf Zach Bednar zbednar1@gulls.salisbury.edu Golf Facebook
Gymnastics Gillian Dea gdea1@gulls.salisbury.edu Gymnastics Facebook
Gymnastics Instagram
Ice Hockey Timothy Staudmyer tstaudmyer1@gulls.salisbury.edu Ice Hockey Website
Men's Lacrosse Bryce Garretson & Michael Smith bgarretson1@gulls.salisbury.edu
msmith37@gulls.salisbury.edu

Men's Lacrosse Twitter
Men's Lacrosse Facebook

Women's Lacrosse Christen Eshleman ceshleman1@gulls.salisbury.edu Women's Lacrosse Facebook
Men's Rugby Michael Slattery mslattery1@gulls.salisbury.edu Men's Rugby Website
Women's Rugby Annie Geitner ageitner1@gulls.salisbury.edu Women's Rugby Website
Sailing Brendan O'Brien bobrien2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Sailing Website
Sailing Facebook
Sailing Instagram
Sailing Twitter

Men's Soccer Billy Romansky wromansky1@gulls.salisbury.edu
Women’s Soccer Jen Azar jazar2@gulls.salisbury.edu Women's Soccer Facebook
Men’s Ultimate Chris Gladden cgladden1@gulls.salisbury.edu 
Women’s Ultimate Sara White swhite15@gulls.salisbury.edu Women's Ultimate Facebook
Men’s Volleyball Alex Digirolamo adigirolamo1@gulls.salisbury.edu
Barbell Club Diop-Ali Crimmins dcrimmins1@gulls.salisbury.edu