Student Activities, Organizations, & Leadership
Holloway Hall

Welcome to Student Activities at SU!

     

Thursday, January 24

Chat and Chew with Student Activities and You
11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Commons

Roll Into the Semester With OSAOL
8-10 p.m.
Crown Sports Center

Friday, January 25

Student Activities Fair
3-5 p.m.
Wicomico and Nanticoke Rooms Fireside Lounge

Thursday, January 31

SOAP Open Mic Night
10 p.m.-1 a.m.
Wicomico Room

 
 

Saturday, February 2

Women’s Basketball vs. York
2 p.m.
Maggs Center

Men’s Basketball vs. York
4 p.m.
Maggs Center

Sunday, February 3

Superbowl 2013 Party
5 p.m.
Wicomico Room & Fireside Lounge

Monday, February 4

Poster Sales
10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fireside Lounge

Tuesday, February 5

Poster Sales
10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fireside Lounge

 



Upcoming Events

Click below to view the
Calendar of Upcoming Events

Student Life Calendar

Student Wellness Calendar

SGA Forums

Department Contact Information

[ Telephone ] 410.543.6125
[ Fax ] 410.677.5359

Mail: Salisbury University
c/o Student Activities GUC 125
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801

Email: studentactivities@salisbury.edu

Mission Statement

The Office of Student Activities, Organizations and Leadership (OSAOL) advances the mission of Salisbury University and the division of Student Affairs by providing meaningful opportunities for involvement in campus and community life. These opportunities are designed to improve the quality of community life and to promote the development of responsible citizens and leaders.

Insta   ***NEW***

Student Activities now has an Instagram!  For updates on upcoming events, follow us on Instagram at @Osaol_Salisbury or hashtag #OSAOLGoodVibes.

***

 

 

Upcoming Events:

***March:***

Friday, March 6:

  • 2:00pm- 6:00pm Kappa Alpha Psi- Dodgeball Tournament; Maggs Gym

Saturday, March 7:

  • 4:00pm-7:00pm Zeta Tau Alpha-Care Package Event; GUC Pocomoke Room

Monday, March 9:

  • 7:00pm-9:00pm Soap-Karaoke/Open Mic night; GUC Fireside Lounge

Wednesday, March 11:

  • 4:00pm-8:30pm Soap-Ultimate Psychic Fair; GUC Fireside Lounge

Thursday, March 12:

  • 5:00pm-11:00pm APIC- Magdalen Hsu-Li Concert; HH Auditorium

  • 6:00pm-10:30pm WXSU-Masquerave; GUC Wicomico Room

Saturday, March 14- Sunday, March 22:

  • Spring Break! Be safe; make smart choices!

Monday, March 23:

  • 6:00pm- 9:30pm Pashion 4 Fashion- 2nd Annual Beauty Night; HS 103

Tuesday, March 24:

  • 4:00pm- 10:45pm SOAP- Corks & Canvases; GUC Wicomico Room

Wednesday, March 25:

  • 10:30am- 2:00pm Saferide- Rock the Square; Red Square

  • 7:00pm- 9:00pm NAACP- Keynote Speaker: Mark Russell; PH 156

Thursday, March 26:

Friday, March 27:

  • 11:00am- 2:00pm SOAP- SU Idol Auditions; GUC Fireside Lounge

  • 7:00pm-9:00pm Delta Sigma Theta- When the Bough Breaks; TETC 152

  • 7:00pm- 10:30pm SOAP- Wild N' Out; GUC Wicomico Room

Saturday, March 28:

  • 12:00pm- 3:00pm Math Club- Gull Code Programming Contest; HS 111; HS 113

  • 6:00pm- 9:00pm Pashion 4 Fashion- 1st Annual Charity Gala; CB 211 Worcester Room

Sunday, March 29:

  • 7:00pm- 9:00pm Pashion 4 Fashion- Annual Fashion Show; GUC Wicomico Room

Tuesday, March 31:

  • 7:00pm-10:00pm UAS- Salisbury's Got Talent; GUC Wicomico Room

***April:***

Thursday, April 7:

***If you are interested in knowing more about these events, please refer to the Student Life Calendar for greater detail.***