Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Nursing
navigation icon opens menu

Department of Nursing Contacts

  • Jeffrey Willey, PhD, CNS, CLNC, RN
    Chair, Department of Nursing
    (410) 543-6344
    jawilley@salisbury.edu
     
  • Debra A. Webster, EdD, RN BC
    Associate Chair, Department of Nursing
    (410) 543-6407
    dawebster@salisbury.edu
     
  • Lisa Seldomridge, PhD, RN
    Director, Graduate and Second Degree Nursing Programs
    (410) 543-6413
    laseldomridge@salisbury.edu
     
  • Ms. Carmel Boger
    Administrative Assistant, Graduate and Second Degree Programs, Department of Nursing
    (410) 543-6420
    ciboger@salisbury.edu
     
  • Ms. Edith Hooke
    Administrative Assistant, Department of Nursing 
    (410) 543-6401 
    elhooke@salisbury.edu 
     
  • Ms. Kristi Jenkins 
    Administrative Assistant II, Department of Nursing 
    (410) 548-2242
    kljenkins@salisbury.edu 
     
Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/nursing/dept-contacts.html