SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Music

Faculty & Staff

  • Now: Sat Jun 27 07:34:27 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Jun 27, 2015 7:34:27 AM
  • 6-27-2015 07:34 AM
  • June 27, 2015 7:34:27 AM EDT

Faculty

Name Contact Info Teaching Areas
Dr. Louise Anderson
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Temple University
Fulton Hall 226C
410-548-2961
landerson@salisbury.edu 
Music Education
Coordinator
Colleen Clark
Assistant Professor
M.A. Peabody Conservatory of the
Johns Hopkins University
Teacher Education
Technology Center 305
410-543-6383
cmclark@salisbury.edu 
Music Technology
Coordinator
Dr. Linda Cockey
Professor
D.M.A The Catholic University of America
Fulton Hall 242
410-543-6385
lecockey@salisbury.edu 
Applied Piano
Musician Wellness
Dr. Danielle Cumming
Associate Professor
D.M.A. McGill University
Fulton Hall 246
410-677-3269
dmcumming@salisbury.edu 
Applied Guitar
Popular Music History
Dr. William Folger
Associate Professor
D.M.A. University of North Carolina, Greensboro
Fulton Hall 242
410-543-6386
wmfolger@salisbury.edu
Department Chair
Director, Choral Studies
Conducting
Lee Knier
Lecturer
M.M. Arcadia University
Fulton Hall 238
410-677-5331
leknier@salisbury.edu
Applied Brass
Director, Concert Band
Dr. Sachiho Murasugi
Lecturer
D.M.A. Ohio State University
Fulton Hall 226C
410-677-0253
scmurasugi@salisbury.edu
Applied Violin
Music Business
Dr. Jeffrey Schoyen
Associate Professor
D.M.A. Stony Brook
Fulton Hall 244
410-543-6381
jgschoyen@salisbury.edu 
Applied Cello & Double Bass
Conductor,
Salisbury Symphony Orchestra
Dr. Jerry Tabor
Professor
D.M.A. University of Maryland, College Park
Teacher Education
Technology Center 304
410-546-2476
jntabor@salisbury.edu 
Music Theory
Composition
Director, Jazz Ensemebles

* * *

Adjunct Professors and Applied Faculty

Name Contact Info Teaching Areas
Tara Gladden tcgladden@salisbury.edu Music Technology
Luba Paskova lapaskova@salisbury.edu Applied and Class Piano
Dr. Nan Baker Richerson nbricherson@salisbury.edu Applied and Class Piano
Eric Shuster etshuster@salisbury.edu Applied Percussion, Percussion Ensemble, Music Theory
Amy Sterling amsterling@salisbury.edu Applied Woodwinds
Susan Zimmer sezimmer@salisbury.edu Accompanist, Applied Organ

* * *

Staff

Name Contact Info Title
Brooke Church bwchurch@salisbury.edu
410-543-6385
Administrative Assistant II
Caitlyn R. Howard crhoward@salisbury.edu
410-543-6385
Office Assistant and
PRESTO Voice Instructor
(410-548-2985)

* * *

- Top -

Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/music/faculty.html