Departmental Liaisons

A liaison is a Library faculty designated as the formal contact person between the Libraries and a particular academic unit (school, department, or center). In keeping with the Libraries' mission, the primary responsibility of a liaison is to meet the unit’s information needs through instruction and other support for teaching, collection development, research assistance to faculty and students, and the fulfillment of other unit needs related to the Libraries.

Read full description of Library Liaison duties

Subject Library Liaison Departmental Liaison
Accounting & Legal Studies Victoria Martin (410) 543-6206 vmmartin@salisbury.edu Leonard Arvi (410) 677-6573 lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Anthropology Ian Post (410) 677-0020 impost@salisbury.edu Elizabeth Ragan (410) 548-4502 earagan@salisbury.edu
Applied Health Physiology Mou Chakraborty (410) 543-6131 mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Robert Joyner (410) 677-3026 rljoyner@salisbury.edu
Art Caroline Eckardt (410) 548-5972 cmeckardt@salisbury.edu Victoria Pass vrpass@salisbury.edu
Biology Susan Brazer (410) 546-4370 sebrazer@salisbury.edu Elizabeth Emmert (410) 543-6363 eaemmert@salisbury.edu
Business James Parrigin (410) 677-0131 jlparrigin@salisbury.edu Leonard Arvi (410) 677-6573 lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Center for International Education Caroline Eckardt (410) 548-5972 cmeckardt@salisbury.edu
Chemistry Susan Brazer (410) 546-4370 sebrazer@salisbury.edu Robert Luttrell (410) 677-5348 ldluttrell@salisbury.edu
Communication Arts James Parrigin (410) 677-0131 jlparrigin@salisbury.edu Eun-Jeong Han (410) 543-6382 exhan@salisbury.edu
Computer Science Victoria Martin (410) 543-6206 vmmartin@salisbury.edu Xiaohong (Sophie) Wang (410) 677-5380 xswang@salisbury.edu
Conflict Analysis & Dispute Resolution Mou Chakraborty (410) 543-6131 mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Jacques L. Koko (410) 677-0135 jlkoko@salisbury.edu
Dance Angeline Prichard (410) 677-0118 arprichard@salisbury.edu Victoria Hutchinson (410) 543-6278 vvhutchinson@salisbury.edu
Doctoral Studies in Literacy Mou Chakraborty (410) 543-6131 mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Koomi Kim (410) 546-4309 kjkim@salisbury.edu
Early and Elementary Education Stephen Ford (410) 677-4602 saford@salisbury.edu Shanetia Clark (410) 677-0251 spclark@salisbury.edu
Economics & Finance Victoria Martin (410) 543-6206 vmmartin@salisbury.edu Leonard Arvi (410) 677-6573 lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Education Leadership and Graduate Studies Stephen Ford (410) 677-4602 saford@salisbury.edu Joyce Wiencek (410) 543-6288 bjwiencek@salisbury.edu
Engineering Victoria Martin (410) 543-6206 vmmartin@salisbury.edu Joseph Howard (410) 548-5393 jwhoward@salisbury.edu
English James Parrigin (410) 677-0131 jlparrigin@salisbury.edu April Logan (410) 543-8106 aclogan@salisbury.edu
Environmental Studies Susan Brazer (410) 546-4370 sebrazer@salisbury.edu Michael Lewis (410) 677-5020 mllewis@salisbury.edu
Geography/Geosciences Susan Brazer (410) 546-4370 sebrazer@salisbury.edu Mark DeSocio (410) 543-6461 mxdesocio@salisbury.edu
Government Information Gaylord Robb (410) 543-6234 ggrobb@salisbury.edu
Health Sciences Mou Chakraborty (410) 543-6131 mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Robert Joyner (410) 677-3026 rljoyner@salisbury.edu
Health & Sport Sciences Caroline Eckardt (410) 548-5972 cmeckardt@salisbury.edu Brent Fedorko (410) 677-0075 bffedorko@salisbury.edu
History Ian Post (410) 677-0020 impost@salisbury.edu Creston Long (410) 543-6267 cslong@salisbury.edu
Information & Decision Sciences Victoria Martin (410) 543-6206 vmmartin@salisbury.edu Leonard Arvi (410) 677-6573 lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Caroline Eckardt (410) 548-5972 cmeckardt@salisbury.edu
Management & Marketing James Parrigin (410) 677-0131 jlparrigin@salisbury.edu Leonard Arvi (410) 677-6573 lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Mathematics Victoria Martin (410) 543-6206 vmmartin@salisbury.edu Troy Banks (410) 543-6141 tvbanks@salisbury.edu
Medical Laboratory Science Mou Chakraborty (410) 543-6131 mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Robert Joyner (410) 677-3026 rljoyner@salisbury.edu
Military Science/ROTC Gaylord Robb (410) 543-6234 ggrobb@salisbury.edu Capt. Christopher Ahlstrom (410) 677-0275 clahlstrom@salisbury.edu
Modern Languages Gaylord Robb (410) 543-6234 ggrobb@salisbury.edu Corinne Pubill (410) 677-0152 cxpubill@salisbury.edu
Music Angeline Prichard (410) 677-0118 arprichard@salisbury.edu Sachi Murasugi (410) 677-0253 scmurasugi@salisbury.edu
Nursing Mou Chakraborty (410) 543-6131 mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Nancy Smith (410) 548-2251 nmsmith@salisbury.edu
Philosophy Victoria Martin (410) 543-6206 vmmartin@salisbury.edu Yujia Song 410-677-3718 ysong@salisbury.edu
Physics Victoria Martin (410) 543-6206 vmmartin@salisbury.edu Joseph Howard (410) 548-5393 jwhoward@salisbury.edu
Political Science Angeline Prichard (410) 677-0118 arprichard@salisbury.edu Michael O'Loughlin (410) 548-2149 mgoloughlin@salisbury.edu
Psychology Angeline Prichard (410) 677-0118 arprichard@salisbury.edu Rhyannon Bemis (410) 543-6372 rhbemis@salisbury.edu
Respiratory Therapy Mou Chakraborty (410) 543-6131 mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Robert Joyner (410) 677-3026 rljoyner@salisbury.edu
Secondary and Physical Education Stephen Ford (410) 677-4602 saford@salisbury.edu Erin Stutelberg (410) 677-5061 ebstutelberg@salisbury.edu
Social Work Mou Chakraborty (410) 543-6131 mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu Jennifer Jewell (410) 677-5050 jrjewell@salisbury.edu
Sociology Angeline Prichard (410) 677-0118 arprichard@salisbury.edu Allan Pappas (410) 543-6438 axpappas@salisbury.edu
Sustainability Stephen Ford (410) 677-4602 saford@salisbury.edu
Theatre Angeline Prichard (410) 677-0118 arprichard@salisbury.edu Victoria Hutchinson (410) 543-6278 vvhutchinson@salisbury.edu

Last Updated October 2, 2018

If any information on this page is incorrect or out of date, please contact the library liaison or Chris Woodall (Technology Librarian).