Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Campus Housing & Residence Life
navigation icon opens menu

Housing and Residence Life Staff

Central Staff

Mr. Dave Gutoskey
Director of Housing and Residence Life
dpgutoskey@salisbury.edu

Mr. Clinton Gilbert
Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life
cegilbert@salisbury.edu

Ms. Diana Federici
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
defederici@salisbury.edu

Mr. Paul DeCock
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
pcdecock@salisbury.edu

Mrs. Sherry Peterman
Administrative Assistant
slpeterman@salisbury.edu

Ms. Teresa Richards
Administrative Assistant
tmrichards@salisbury.edu

Mr. Adewale Osinfade
Graduate Assistant Operations

Mr. Tyler Paradysz
Graduate Assistant for Operations

Mr. Stefan Gaszynski
Graduate Assistant for Judicial Affairs

Building Director Staff

Mr. Shane Guinan
Area Director - St. Martin - 410-548-2577
*Also oversees Chesapeake Hall and Dogwood Village

Ms. Charmaine Turner
Resident Director - Chesapeake Hall - 410-546-4100
cpdir@salisbury.edu

Mr. David Garcia
Resident Director - Dogwood Village - 410-341-8990
dvdir@salisbury.edu

Ms. Rose Williams
Area Director - Choptank Hall - 410-546-2483
*Also oversees Chester and Severn Halls

Mr. Park Chin
Resident Director - Chester Hall - 410-543-6095
chesterhalldirector@salisbury.edu

Ms. Jacqui Rogers
Resident Director - Severn Hall - 410-548-5099
severnhalldirector@salisbury.edu

Ms. Rebecca Stringham
Area Director - Nanticoke Hall - 410-548-3346
*Also oversees Wicomico, Manokin and Pocomoke Halls
restringham@salisbury.edu

Mr. Winston Branch
Resident Director - Wicomico Hall - 410-548-4434
wicomicohalldirector@salisbury.edu

Ms. Emily Maggio
Resident Director - Manokin Hall - 410-334-2050
manokinhalldirector@salisbury.edu

Mr. Timothy Young
Resident Director - Pocomoke Hall - 410-548-3587
pocomokehalldirector@salisbury.edu

Mrs. Charlotte Geary
Area Director - Sea Gull Square - 410-548-7734

Ms. Eileen Harrington
Resident Director - Sea Gull Square - 410-548-7736
sgshalldirector@salisbury.edu

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/housing/HRLStaff.html