Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Cashiers Office
navigation icon opens menu

Staff

Cashiers Office - 410-543-6060

Michelle Malone - Cashiers Office Supervisor
mxmalone@salisbury.edu
410-543-6061

Aliceson Newton - Account Clerk III
amnewton@salisbury.edu
410-677-6529

Kim Daly - Account Clerk III
kcdaly@salisbury.edu
410-543-6508

Michele Eure - Account Clerk III
mmeure@salisbury.edu
410-677-5005

Accounts Receivable

Tabitha Pilchard - Director of Billing and Accounts Receivable
twpilchard@salisbury.edu
410-543-6074

Michelle Thomason- Account Clerk III
mlthomason@salibury.edu
410-677-5376

Diane Lawrance - Account Clerk III
dblawrance@salisbury.edu
410-543-6196

- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/cashiers/staff.html