Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Conflict Analysis & Dispute Resolution
navigation icon opens menu

CADR Faculty Listing

Department Chair:

Ignaciyas Soosaipillai

Soosaipillai, Ignaciyas
Chair
Holloway Hall (HH) 103
410-543-6435 or ext 36435
iksoosaipillai@salisbury.edu
Profile

Tenure Track Faculty:

Thomas Boudreau

Boudreau, Thomas
Faculty
Holloway Hall (HH) 105
410-677-4824 or ext 74824
teboudreau@salisbury.edu
Profile

Toran Hansen

Hansen, Toran
Faculty
Holloway Hall (HH) 106
410-543-6253
tjhansen@salisbury.edu
Profile

Jacques Koko

Koko, Jacques 
Faculty
Holloway Hall (HH) 111 
410-677-0135 or ext 70135
jlkoko@salisbury.edu
Profile

Ozoke Vitus Portrait Photo

Ozoke, Vitus 
Faculty
Director, Graduate Program 
Holloway Hall (HH) 107
410-677-0276 or ext 70276
vaozoke@salisbury.edu
                          Profile 

Brian Polkinghorn

Polkinghorn, Brian
Faculty
Executive Director, Center for Conflict Resolution
RC 100, (410) 219-2874
bdpolkinghorn@salisbury.edu
Profile

Non-Tenure Track Full-Time Faculty:

Rob LaChance

LaChance, Rob
Faculty, Holloway Hall (HH) 108, (410) 677-0231 or ext 70231
Managing Director, Center for Conflict Resolution
Center for Conflict Resolution (RC) 101, (410) 219-2873
rmlachance@salisbury.edu
Profile

Adjunct Faculty:

Robert Becker

Becker, Robert
Faculty, Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution and Political Science
Holloway Hall (HH) 109
- - No Phone Information - -
rwbecker@salisbury.edu
Profile

Theresa Cardillino Picture

Cardillino, Theresa
Faculty, Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution
Holloway Hall (HH) 109
tacardillino@salisbury.edu
Profile

Alexandra Ginta Martin Picture

Ginta Martin, Alexandra
Faculty, Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution
Holloway Hall (HH) 109
afgintamartin@salisbury.edu 
Profile

Administrative Assistant II:

Christa Peek Picture

Peek, Christa
Administrative Assistant II
Holloway Hall (HH) 101
410-677-6740 or ext 76740
ckpeek@salisbury.edu

 

Center for Conflict Resolution Staff

Polkinghorn, Brian
Executive Director, Center for Conflict Resolution
Faculty, Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution
Center for Conflict Resolution (RC) 100, (410) 219-2874
bdpolkinghornsalisburyedu
website

LaChance, Rob
Managing Director, Center for Conflict Resolution
Center for Conflict Resolution (RC)101, (410) 219-2873
Holloway Hall (HH) 108, (410) 677-0231 or ext 70231
rmlachancesalisburyedu
website

 

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/cadr/faculty.html