President's Diversity Awards

2018 Award Recipients

2018 Diversity Award Recipients

(pictured left to right) Haley Cristea (who accepted the award on behalf of recipient, Safaa Said, who was unable to be present), Dr. Dean Ravizza, Donovan Mack, Dr. Maarten Pereboom, Dr. Janet Dudley-Eshbach, Ben Lenox, Dr. April Logan, Rahsaan Ellis, Abey Adeoye, and Humberto Aristizábal

[Previous Award Recipients]

President's Diversity Award Nomination Form download!

Recognizing and Celebrating Our Achievements!