Academic Affairs Office Contacts

The Office of Academic Affairs is located on the second floor of Holloway Hall, President / Provost Suite, and is primarily responsible for the academic functions on campus.

Contacts in the Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Karen Olmstead
Provost & Senior Vice Pres. of Academic Affairs
klolmstead@salisbury.edu

Dr. Richard T. Wilkens
Associate Provost
rtwilkens@salisbury.edu

Dr. Melissa Boog
Associate Vice President
mmboog@salisbury.edu

Ms. Kim Meyer
Provost's Project Manager
klmeyer@salisbury.edu

Ms. Vicki Robison
Executive Administrative Assistant
vsrobison@salisbury.edu

Ms. Karen Greer
Program Management Specialist
kegreer@salisbury.edu

Ms. Jennifer Ellis
Academic Program Specialist
jeellis@salisbury.edu

Ms. Priscilla Davis
Program Management Specialist
pjdavis@salisbury.edu

Ms. June Krell-Salgado
Cultural Affairs Director
jekrell-salgado@salisbury.edu

Please contact the person listed below for help with these topics:

Academic Advising
Sarah Timko-Jodlbauer

Academic Calendar
Jennifer Ellis, Karen Greer, Vicki Robison

Academic Honor Societies
Karen Greer

Academic Performance Solutions
Dr. Richard T. Wilkens

Academic Policies
Dr. Melissa Boog, Jennifer Ellis

Academic Program Proposals
Dr. Richard T. Wilkens, Karen Greer

Academic Program Review
Dr. Richard T. Wilkens

Academic Standards
Dr. Melissa Boog, Jennifer Ellis

Advisor Assignments
Dr. Melissa Boog, Sarah Timko-Jodlbauer

Articulation Agreements
Dr. Richard T. Wilkens, Amy Benjamin, Karen Greer

Budget Planning
Dr. Karen Olmstead, Kim Meyer

Commencement and Fall Convocation
Kim Meyer

Deans Workshop
Kim Meyer

Digital Measures
Dr. Richard T. Wilkens

Faculty Appointment and Renewals
Vicki Robison, Karen Greer

Faculty Contracts
Vicki Robison, Karen Greer

Faculty Emeriti
Vicki Robison, Karen Greer

Faculty Handbook
Priscilla Davis

Faculty Learning Communities
Dr. Richard T. Wilkens

Faculty Sabbatical
Dr. Karen Olmstead, Vicki Robison

Faculty Senate Conference Room Reservations
Jennifer Ellis, Karen Greer, Vicki Robison

Faculty Tenure and Promotion
Dr. Karen Olmstead, Vicki Robison

Faculty Transitional/Terminal Leave
Dr. Karen Olmstead, Vicki Robison

Living and Learning Communities
Dr. Melissa Boog, Jennifer Ellis

New Faculty Orientation Program
Dr. Richard T. Wilkens, Karen Greer

Phi Eta Sigma
Jennifer Ellis

Provost's Calendar and Mail
Vicki Robison

Registrar
Jacqueline Maisel

Satellite Programs (or Off Campus Programs)
Dr. Richard T. Wilkens, Karen Greer

Student Appeals
Jennifer Ellis

Student Policy Waiver Requests
Dr. Melissa Boog, Jennifer Ellis

Undergraduate Academic Standing
Dr. Melissa Boog, Sarah Timko-Jodlbauer, Jennifer Ellis

University Curriculum Committee
Dr. Melissa Boog, Jennifer Ellis