Executive Advisory Council

The Franklin P. Perdue School of Business Executive Advisory Council represents an important part of the Perdue School’s structure and is essential to its mission, curriculum and programs.

  • Comprised of prominent business and management executives, the Council reflects the distinctive needs of the School.
  • Each member cultivates external support and serves as an advocate for the Perdue School with the business community and other stakeholders.
  • A key function of the Council is to participate in the School's strategic planning process - the knowledge and expertise of the membership makes the Council a resource for seeking solutions and charting the School's direction.
  • The Council's guidance is important in the process of adherence to the exacting standards of AACSB International - the School's accrediting body.
John Allen Headshot John Allen,
Senior Vice President

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Lloyd Scott Beatty - No Photo Lloyd "Scott" Beatty,
President & CEO

Shore Bancshares, Inc.

Darren Bush Darren Bush,
Vice President

AXA Advisors

Beth Cooper - No Photo Bill Chambers,
President & CEO

Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce

Beth Cooper - No Photo Beth Cooper,
Senior Vice President & CFO

Chesapeake Utilities

Rafo Correa Rafo Correa,
Chief Financial Officer

Blue Water Development Corp.

Mike Cottingham Mike Cottingham,
President & CEO

Rommel Holdings

Dan Cowens Dan Cowens,

Oasis Marinas

John Custis - No PhotoJohn Custis,

Long, Badger & Sheller
Custis, Dix, Lewis & Custis

Steve Evans Mike Dunn,
President & CEO

Greater Salisbury Committee

Steve Evans Steve Evans,

Perdue Foods

John Fitzgerald - No Photo John Fitzgerald,
Chief HR Officer

Societe Generale

Sandy Fitzgerald Sandy Fitzgerald-Angello,

Pohanka Automotive Group

Brad Gillis Brad Gillis,
Gillis Gilkerson

Henry Hanna Henry Hanna,
Senior Advisor

Sperry Van Ness-Miller Commercial Real Estate

Brad Harrington - No Photo Brad Harrington,
VP of Information Technology
Perdue Farms

Clay Henry Clay Henry, Senior Vice President & Senior Wealth Partner
PNC Wealth Management

Tony HubbardTony Hubbard,


Kathy Kiernan Kathy Kiernan,
Executive Coach

Mary Anne Matsko, Jr. - No Photo Mary Anne Matsko,
Senior Vice President, HR

The Columbia Group
Ron McGann Ron McGann,
Vice Chairman

J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Kathleen McLain - No Photo Kathleen McLain,
General Manager (Retired)


Robert Moore Robert Moore,

Moore & Company, P.A.

Greg Olinde Greg Olinde,
Executive Vice President

1880 Bank

Chris Perdue - No Photo Chris Perdue,
Director of Inventory Management

Perdue Farms

Melanie Pursel Melanie Pursel,
Executive Director

OC Chamber of Commerce

Steve Robinson - No Photo Steve Robinson,

RPS ISG International

Bruce Rogers Bruce Rogers,

Sherwood of Salisbury

Pat Royak Pat Royak,

Marena Group

Monty Saylor Monty Sayler,
Group Manager

M&T Bank

Tim Shearer Timothy Shearer,
Managing Partner (Retired)

Price Waterhouse Coopers

John Stern John Stern,

PKS & Company

Headshot of Geoff Turner Geoff Turner,
President & CEO

Choptank Transport

Tracy Tyler Tracy Tyler,
Business Advisor/Consultant/Coach

TiLT Business Advisors

Greg Whitten - No Photo Greg Whitten,
Whitten Group

Andrea Williams Andrea Williams,
Sr. Vice President & Controller

Perdue Foods

Dave Wilson - No PhotoDave Wilson,
Preston Automotive Group

Douglas Wilson Douglas Wilson,
Managing Principal

Private Wealth Partners, LLC