Wellness @ SU
Holloway Hall

Wellness Committee

Humberto Aristizabal
Interim Assoc Vice President of Admin & Finance/Director of Fair Practices
Holloway Hall (HH) 157
410-546-6213 or ext 66213
hxaristizabal@salisbury.edu

Ali Bloodsworth
Graduate Assistant Health
& Sport Sciences
ab12307@gulls.salisbury.edu

Dr. Eric Carpenter
Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 219
410-677-5472 or ext 75472
ejcarpenter@salisbury.edu

Wendy Denny
HR Administrator, Human Resources
Holloway Hall (HH) 156
410-543-6036 or ext 36036
HR Administrator, Diversity
wldenny@salisbury.edu

Susan Eagle
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 270
410-543-6029 or ext 36029
smeagle@salisbury.edu

Dr. Brent Fedorko
Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 222
410-677-0075 or ext 70075
bffedorko@salisbury.edu

Amy Hasson
Chief of Staff, President's Office
Holloway Hall (HH) 233
410-548-3316 or ext 83316
ashasson@salisbury.edu

Dr. Lisa Mealey
Faculty, Health and Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 224
410-677-0058 or ext 70058
lmmealey@salisbury.edu

Matt Nein
Mgr. Facilities & Fitness Programs/Strength & Conditioning Coach, Athletics
Maggs Center (MC) 146A
410-543-6345 or ext 36345
manein@salisbury.edu

Dr. Tom Pellinger
Faculty, Applied Health Physiology Graduate Program, Health Sciences
Devilbiss Science Hall (DH) 319B
410-677-0144 or ext 70144
tkpellinger@salisbury.edu

Eric Price
University Fitness Club Manager, Athletics
UFC
410-677-6716 or ext 76716
emprice@salisbury.edu

Dr. Kathleen Scott
Director, Counseling Center
Guerrieri University Center (GC) 263
410-543-6070 or ext 36070
kiscott@salisbury.edu

Alan Selser, Jr
Chief Budget Officer, Administration & Finance
Holloway Hall (HH) 227
410-548-4595 or ext 84595
arselser@salisbury.edu

Maria Tawes
Benefits Specialist, Human Resources
Holloway Hall (HH) 159A
410-548-4755 or ext 84755
matawes@salisbury.edu

* * *