SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Wellness @ SU

Wellness Committee

Nancy Seigert
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Holloway Hall (HH) 157
410-546-6213 or ext 66213
nlsiegert@salisbury.edu
Katherine Timmons
Graduate Assistant
Health & Sport Sciences
ktimmons1@gulls.salisbury.edu
Victoria Lentz
Director
Student Health Services
Holloway Hall (HH) 190
410-543-6368 or ext 36368
valentz@salisbury.edu
Wendy Denny
HR Administrator,
Human Resources
Holloway Hall (HH) 156
410-543-6036 or ext 36036
wldenny@salisbury.edu
Susan Eagle
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 270
410-543-6029 or ext 36029
smeagle@salisbury.edu
Dr. Brent Fedorko
Faculty,
Health & Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 222
410-677-0075 or ext 70075
bffedorko@salisbury.edu
Amy Hasson
Chief of Staff,
President's Office
Holloway Hall (HH) 233
410-548-3316 or ext 83316
ashasson@salisbury.edu
Dr. Lisa Marquette
Faculty,
Health & Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 224
410-677-0058 or ext 70058
lmmarquette@salisbury.edu
Matt Nein
Mgr. Facilities & Fitness Programs/Strength & Conditioning Coach
Athletics
Maggs Center (MC) 146A
410-543-6345 or ext 36345
manein@salisbury.edu
Laura Marinaro
Wellness@SU Program Intern
Human Resources
SWHR5@salisbury.edu
Eric Price
University Fitness Club Manager,
Athletics
UFC
410-677-6716 or ext 76716
emprice@salisbury.edu
Dr. Kathleen Scott
Director,
Counseling Center
Guerrieri University Center (GC) 263
410-543-6070 or ext 36070
kiscott@salisbury.edu
Alan Selser, Jr
Chief Budget Officer,
Administration & Finance
Holloway Hall (HH) 227
410-548-4595 or ext 84595
arselser@salisbury.edu
Maria Tawes
Benefits Specialist,
Human Resources
Holloway Hall (HH) 159A
410-548-4755 or ext 84755
matawes@salisbury.edu
Dr. Tom Pellinger
Faculty,
Applied Health Physiology Graduate Program, Health Sciences
Devilbiss Science Hall (DH) 319B 410-677-0144 or ext 70144
tkpellinger@salisbury.edu

 

Info for:  Future Students  ·  Current Students  ·  Parents & Friends  ·  Alumni  ·  Faculty & Staff  ·  Employers 
About:  SU  ·  Academics  ·  Administration ยท Admissions  ·  Athletics  ·  Community  ·  Human Resources  ·  Library  ·  Technology
Online Suggestion Box  ·   Web Site Feedback  ·  Terms of Use

Salisbury University  ·  1101 Camden Avenue  ·  Salisbury, MD 21801  ·  410-543-6000
Copyright © 2014