SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Wellness @ SU

Wellness Committee

  • Now: Tue Jan 12 11:10:08 EST 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Jan 12, 2016 11:10:08 AM
  • 1-12-2016 11:10 AM
  • January 12, 2016 11:10:08 AM EST test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Nancy Seigert
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Holloway Hall (HH) 157
410-546-6213 or ext 66213
nlsiegert@salisbury.edu
Katherine Timmons
Graduate Assistant
Health & Sport Sciences
ktimmons1@gulls.salisbury.edu
Victoria Lentz
Director
Student Health Services
Holloway Hall (HH) 190
410-543-6368 or ext 36368
valentz@salisbury.edu
Wendy Denny
HR Administrator,
Human Resources
Holloway Hall (HH) 156
410-543-6036 or ext 36036
wldenny@salisbury.edu
Susan Eagle
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 270
410-543-6029 or ext 36029
smeagle@salisbury.edu
Dr. Brent Fedorko
Faculty,
Health & Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 222
410-677-0075 or ext 70075
bffedorko@salisbury.edu
Amy Hasson
Chief of Staff,
President's Office
Holloway Hall (HH) 233
410-548-3316 or ext 83316
ashasson@salisbury.edu
Dr. Lisa Marquette
Faculty,
Health & Sport Sciences
Maggs Center (MC) 224
410-677-0058 or ext 70058
lmmarquette@salisbury.edu
Matt Nein
Mgr. Facilities & Fitness Programs/Strength & Conditioning Coach
Athletics
Maggs Center (MC) 146A
410-543-6345 or ext 36345
manein@salisbury.edu
Laura Marinaro
Faculty, FTWL 106 Coordinator University Dietitian
Maggs Center (MC) 237D       410-548-3529 or ext 83529 lmmarinaro@salisbury.edu
Owen Rosten
Director of Dining Services
Commons Building (CB) 202
410-543-6106 or ext 36106
 ovrosten@salisbury.edu
Dr. Kathleen Scott
Director,
Counseling Center
Guerrieri University Center (GC) 263
410-543-6070 or ext 36070
kiscott@salisbury.edu
Maria Tawes
Benefits Specialist,
Human Resources
Holloway Hall (HH) 159A
410-548-4755 or ext 84755
matawes@salisbury.edu
Dr. Tom Pellinger
Faculty,
Applied Health Physiology Graduate Program, Health Sciences
Devilbiss Science Hall (DH) 319B 410-677-0144 or ext 70144
tkpellinger@salisbury.edu
Moushumi Chakraborty
Director of External Library Services
Blackwell Library (BL) 111      410-543-6131 or ext 63131
mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016


/wellnessatsu/committee.html