SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


University Technology Services

Department of Information Technology

  • Now: Tue Mar 17 09:49:00 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Mar 17, 2015 9:49:00 AM
  • 3-17-2015 09:49 AM
  • March 17, 2015 9:49:00 AM EDT
Announcements
begin: $dBadgeBegin beginval: -1
end: $dBadgeEnd endval: 1

Simeon Ananou, CIO

Simeon Ananou joined Salisbury University in May 2013, as Chief Information Officer (CIO) to lead the strategic direction of Information Technology at the University. As CIO, Simeon provides overall leadership, planning and management for campus-wide information technology and digital needs. He is responsible for academic and administrative technologies, including the campus network, telecommunications, IT security and policy, helpdesk services and the Integrated Media Center. (more...)

Staff

Information Technology


Phone: 410-543-6112, Website
Alexander, Adam
IT Support Specialist, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 136
410-543-6299 or ext 36299
adalexander@salisbury.edu
1-ADALEXANDER
Ananou, Simeon
Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 301C
410-546-6933 or ext 66933
tsananou@salisbury.edu
Website
2-TSANANOU
Ashby, Stephen
IT Support Associate, Information Technology
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 113C
410-677-5034 or ext 75034
scashby@salisbury.edu
3-SCASHBY
Baker, Melody
Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 162
410-543-6539 or ext 36539
mrbaker@salisbury.edu
4-MRBAKER
Blankenship, Steven
Director, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 139
410-543-6009 or ext 36009
slblankenship@salisbury.edu
5-SLBLANKENSHIP
Boolukos, Mike
Acting Director of Enterprise Systems, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 165
410-548-2570 or ext 82570
mnboolukos@salisbury.edu
6-MNBOOLUKOS
Bowden, Karen
Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 173
410-677-5411 or ext 75411
kzbowden@salisbury.edu
7-KZBOWDEN
Bradshaw, Ryan
Systems Administrator, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 132
410-543-6179 or ext 36179
rjbradshaw@salisbury.edu
8-RJBRADSHAW
Brewington, Latisha
Administrative Assistant I, Information Technology
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 301
410-543-6112 or ext 36112
lwbrewington@salisbury.edu
9-LWBREWINGTON
Burak, Jim
Desktop Support, Information Technology
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 207
410-546-6017 or ext 66017
jjburak@salisbury.edu
10-JJBURAK
Chamberlain, Nick
Network/Infrastructure Manager, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 106
410-548-3987 or ext 83987
njchamberlain@salisbury.edu
11-NJCHAMBERLAIN
Chase, Lisa
IT Support Specialist, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 137
410-543-6091 or ext 36091
lgchase@salisbury.edu
12-LGCHASE
Cotter, Britni
IT Support Assistant, Information Technology
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 113B
410-677-0107 or ext 70107
bacotter@salisbury.edu
13-BACOTTER
Darrigo II, Duke
Director of IT Operations, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 107
410-677-0094 or ext 70094
dadarrigo@salisbury.edu
14-DADARRIGO
Dyke, Don
IT Support Associate, Information Technology
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 209
410-546-4165 or ext 64165
dwdyke@salisbury.edu
15-DWDYKE
Foltz, Allison
Database Administrator, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 143
410-677-5457 or ext 75457
abfoltz@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
16-ABFOLTZ
Goodyear, Doug
Systems Administrator, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 133
410-546-6011 or ext 66011
dagoodyear@salisbury.edu
17-DAGOODYEAR
Hofferbert, Teresa
Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 164
410-677-4670 or ext 74670
tmhofferbert@salisbury.edu
18-TMHOFFERBERT
Howeth, Lee
Network Administrator, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 142
410-548-2166 or ext 82166
llhoweth@salisbury.edu
19-LLHOWETH
Janssen, Ken
Data Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 141
410-677-5004 or ext 75004
krjanssen@salisbury.edu
20-KRJANSSEN
Kelly, Jason
IT Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 163
410-677-5466 or ext 75466
jlkelly@salisbury.edu
21-JLKELLY
Leggs, Nancy
IT Computer Operator Lead, Information Technology
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 201E
410-543-6103 or ext 36103
nlleggs@salisbury.edu
22-NLLEGGS
Malone, Kevin
Help Desk Manager, Information Technology
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 113D
410-543-6298 or ext 36298
kcmalone@salisbury.edu
23-KCMALONE
Meyers, Patrick
Network Surveilance Specialist, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 106
410-677-5330 or ext 75330
pameyers@salisbury.edu
24-PAMEYERS
O'Neal, Joanna
Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 166
410-677-5408 or ext 75408
jaoneal@salisbury.edu
25-JAONEAL
Rose, Eric
Network Engineer, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 113C
410-677-5367 or ext 75367
earose@salisbury.edu
26-EAROSE
Simms, Juliana
IT Support Specialist, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 135
410-677-5458 or ext 75458
jgsimms@salisbury.edu
27-JGSIMMS
Stancil, Anthony
Associate Director, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 103
410-543-6123 or ext 36123
adstancil@salisbury.edu
28-ADSTANCIL
Stuck, Terri
Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 168
410-677-6588 or ext 76588
ttstuck@salisbury.edu
29-TTSTUCK
Swanson, John
Network Engineer, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 113D
410-677-0069 or ext 70069
jdswanson@salisbury.edu
30-JDSWANSON
Tawes, Matthew
Buyers Clerk Senior, Information Technology
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 101
410-548-3378 or ext 83378
mntawes@salisbury.edu
31-MNTAWES
Tull, Greg
Business Manager, Information Technology
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 301E
410-543-6048 or ext 36048
jgtull@salisbury.edu
32-JGTULL
Turpin, Patricia
Developer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 161
410-548-5388 or ext 85388
paturpin@salisbury.edu
33-PATURPIN
White, Dennis
Telecommunications Technician, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 112
410-543-6217 or ext 36217
dlwhite@salisbury.edu
34-DLWHITE
Wilhelm, Brent
DBA/System Manager, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT) 138
410-543-6524 or ext 36524
bawilhelm@salisbury.edu
35-BAWILHELM
Williams, Wendy
Computer Operator Lead I, Information Technology
Teacher Education & Technology Center (TE) 201D
410-548-4168 or ext 84168
wswilliams@salisbury.edu
36-WSWILLIAMS
file: /_files/inc/dept-directory-inc.asp
Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/uts/it.html