University Advancement
Holloway Hall

Contact Us

Office of the Vice President

T. Greg Prince (bio)
Vice President, Advancement and External Affairs
Executive Director, Salisbury University Foundation Inc.

Lisa S. Hutson
Executive Administrative Assistant
Alumni House, Room 209
lshutson@salisbury.edu
410-546-6938; Fax: 410-546-6007

Office of Alumni Relations, Annual Giving & Varsity Club

Jason E. Curtin
Assistant Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
Deputy Director, SU Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 102
jecurtin@salisbury.edu
410-543-6176 or ext 36176; Fax 410-677-5039

Jayme E. Block
Director, Alumni Relations and Gift Development
Alumni House (AH) 102
jeblock@salisbury.edu
410-543-6156 or ext 36156

Melinda B. Khazeh
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 103
mbkhazeh@salisbury.edu
410-543-6042 or ext 36042

Stefanie Gordy
Major Gifts Officer
Alumni House (AH) 203
skgordy@salisbury.edu
410-677-0292 

Erin Matonak
Program Coordinator, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 204
emmatonak@salisbury.edu
410-548-2074 or ext 82074

Sam Hopkins
Varsity Club Coordinator
Alumni House (AH) 203
410-677-5069
sahopkins@salisbury.edu

Sandy L. Griswold
Administrative Assistant II, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 101
slgriswold@salisbury.edu
410-548-2558 or ext 82558

Mailing Address:
Alumni House
1120 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801

Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.

Jason E. Curtin
Deputy Director
Assistant Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
Foundation Center (FC) 102
jecurtin@salisbury.edu
410-543-6176 or ext 36176; Fax 410-677-5039

Lynn C. Adkins
Accountant
Foundation Center (FC)
lcadkins@salisbury.edu
410-543-6392; Fax 410-677-5039

Donna Brittingham
Administrative Assistant
Foundation Center (FC) 100
ddbrittingham@salisbury.edu
410-543-6175 or ext 36175

Janae P. Fontaine
Accounting Associate
Foundation Center (FC)
jpfontaine@salisbury.edu
410-677-5057; Fax 410-677-5039

Ann M. Tavel
Development Assoc./Researcher
Foundation Center (FC)
amtavel@salisbury.edu
410-548-2828; Fax 410-677-5039

Carol S. Wellinghoff
Development Associate
Foundation Center
cswellinghoff@salisbury.edu
410-677-5036; Fax 410-677-5039

Amy H. Waters
Director, Leadership Giving and Stewardship
Foundation Center
ahwaters@salisbury.edu
410-677-5416; Fax 410-677-5039

Location Address:
Foundation Center
1308 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2655
Salisbury, MD 21802-2655

Marketing and Public Relations

Susan Eagle
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations
Holloway Hall, Room 273
smeagle@salisbury.edu
410-543-6029; Fax: 410-543-6068

Office of Public Relations

Richard Culver
Director, Media Relations
Holloway Hall, Room 140
rwculver@salisbury.edu
410-543-6017; Fax: 410-677-5025

Jason Rhodes
Public Information Specialist
Holloway Hall, Room 140
jfrhodes@salisbury.edu
410-543-6031; Fax 410-677-5025

Katie M. Curtin
Public Relations Specialist
Holloway Hall, Room 140
kmcurtin@salisbury.edu
410-548-4773; Fax: 410-677-5025

Alanna McCoy
Public Relations Office Clerk II
Holloway Hall, Room 140

Mailing Address:
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801

Office of Publications

Josh Davis
Interim Editor, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 274
410-548-4769 or ext 84769
jdavis@salisbury.edu

Samuel Gibson
Senior Graphic Designer, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 280
410-546-6005 or ext 66005
stgibson@salisbury.edu

Crystal Kelly
Graphic Designer, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 271
410-543-6531 or ext 36531
cakelly@salisbury.edu

Ana Maldonado
Graphic Artist, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 275
410-677-0042 or ext 70042
aimaldonado@salisbury.edu

Kathy Pusey
Visual Images Coord./PR Specialist, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 279
410-543-6503 or ext 36503
kdpusey@salisbury.edu

Christine Smith
Editor, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 274
410-548-4769 or ext 84769
cbsmith@salisbury.edu

Jerrona Truitt-Smith
Program Specialist, Publications
Holloway Hall, Room 273
jitruitt-smith@salisbury.edu
410-548-2500; Fax 410-543-6068

Copy Center

Linda Kessinger
Copy Center Manager, Copy Center
Holloway Hall (HH) 054
410-543-6180 or ext 36180
ljkessinger@salisbury.edu

Office of Sports Information

Tim Brennan
Director, Sports Information
East Campus: Bateman Building - Room 120
tmbrennan@salisbury.edu
410-543-6016

Web Development Office

Todd Smith
Web Communications Manager
Holloway Hall, Room 273
tvsmith@salisbury.edu
410-677-5487

David Raizen
Web Developer
Holloway Hall, Room 273
dnraizen@salisbury.edu
410-677-5056

* * *