SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Advancement & External Affairs

Contact Us

  • Now: Fri Jan 22 13:37:57 EST 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Jan 22, 2016 1:37:57 PM
  • 1-22-2016 01:37 PM
  • January 22, 2016 1:37:57 PM EST test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Office of the Vice President

Prince, T. Greg
Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs, Advancement and External Affairs
Executive Director, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Alumni House (AH) 211
410-546-6939 or ext 66939
tgprince@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
1-tgprince
Hutson, Lisa
Executive Administrative Assistant, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 210
410-546-6938 or ext 66938
lshutson@salisbury.edu
2-lshutson
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Advancement and External Affairs

Brittingham, Donna
Planned Giving Officer, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 209
410-677-0084 or ext 70084
ddbrittingham@salisbury.edu
1-DDBRITTINGHAM
Curtin, Jason
Deputy Director, Advancement and External Affairs
Assistant Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Foundation Center (FC) 110
410-543-6176 or ext 36176
jecurtin@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
2-JECURTIN
Dressel, Judith
Assistant Director of Development, Fulton School, Advancement and External Affairs
Assistant Director of Development, Fulton School, Fulton School of Liberal Arts
Fulton Hall (FH) 263
410-548-2297 or ext 82297
jcdressel@salisbury.edu
3-JCDRESSEL
Gordy, Christina
Assistant Director of Development, Perdue School, Advancement and External Affairs
Perdue Hall (PH) 134
410-548-2311 or ext 82311
ckgordy@salisbury.edu
4-CKGORDY
Hurst, Marilou
General Assistant, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 207
410-543-6324 or ext 36324
mlhurst@salisbury.edu
5-MLHURST
Hutson, Lisa
Executive Administrative Assistant, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 210
410-546-6938 or ext 66938
lshutson@salisbury.edu
6-LSHUTSON
Malinger, Michelle
Annual Giving Coordinator, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 204
410-548-2074 or ext 82074
mrmalinger@salisbury.edu
7-MRMALINGER
Parks, Natalie
Grad Assistant, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 207
410-548-2260 or ext 82260
swadvancement1@salisbury.edu
8-SWAdvancement1
Prince, T. Greg
Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs, Advancement and External Affairs
Executive Director, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Alumni House (AH) 211
410-546-6939 or ext 66939
tgprince@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
9-TGPRINCE
Trojan, Kristy
Student Assistant, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 207
410-543-6324 or ext 36324
swadvancement2@salisbury.edu
10-SWAdvancement2

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Block, Jayme
Director Alumni Relations and Gift Development, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 102
410-543-6156 or ext 36156
jeblock@salisbury.edu
1-JEBLOCK
Curtin, Jason
Assistant Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Deputy Director, Advancement and External Affairs
Foundation Center (FC) 110
410-543-6176 or ext 36176
jecurtin@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
2-jecurtin
Gordy, Stefanie
Major Gifts Officer, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 208
410-677-0292 or ext 70292
skgordy@salisbury.edu
3-SKGORDY
Griswold, Sandy
Administrative Assistant II, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 101
410-548-2558 or ext 82558
slgriswold@salisbury.edu
4-SLGRISWOLD
Khazeh, Melinda
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 103
410-543-6042 or ext 36042
mbkhazeh@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
5-MBKHAZEH
Le, Ariann
Office Clerk I, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 103
410-548-5585 or ext 85585
ahle@salisbury.edu
6-AHLE
Smith, Erin
Athletic Development Officer, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 203
410-677-5069 or ext 75069
emsmith@salisbury.edu
7-EMSMITH

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.

Adkins, Lynn
Accountant, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 203
410-543-6392 or ext 36392
lcadkins@salisbury.edu
1-LCADKINS
Curtin, Jason
Deputy Director, Advancement and External Affairs
Assistant Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Foundation Center (FC) 110
410-543-6176 or ext 36176
jecurtin@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
2-jecurtin
Fontaine, Janae
Accounting Associate, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 201
410-677-5057 or ext 75057
jpfontaine@salisbury.edu
3-JPFONTAINE
Gaskill, Eve
Gift Entry Clerk, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 204
410-677-3954 or ext 73954
emgaskill@salisbury.edu
4-EMGASKILL
Hardy, Stephen
Director of Advancement Services, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 108
410-677-3270 or ext 73270
sghardy@salisbury.edu
5-SGHARDY
Hull, Katrice
Admin Asst II, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 106
410-543-6175 or ext 36175
knhull@salisbury.edu
6-KNHULL
McCoy, Alanna
Office Assistant, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 102
410-548-2775 or ext 82775
acmccoy@salisbury.edu
7-ACMCCOY
Prince, T. Greg
Executive Director, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 211
410-546-6939 or ext 66939
tgprince@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
8-tgprince
Tavel, Ann
Dev. Associate/Researcher, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 205
410-548-2828 or ext 82828
amtavel@salisbury.edu
9-AMTAVEL
Waters, Amy
Director of Donor Relations and Events, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 103
410-677-5416 or ext 75416
ahwaters@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
10-AHWATERS

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Public Relations

Baker, Megan
Administrative Assistant I, Public Relations
Holloway Hall (HH) 140
410-543-6030 or ext 36030
mkbaker@salisbury.edu
1-MKBAKER
Culver, Richard
Director of Media Relations, Public Relations
Holloway Hall (HH) 141
410-543-6017 or ext 36017
rwculver@salisbury.edu
2-RWCULVER
Curtin, Katie
Public Relations Specialist, Public Relations
Holloway Hall (HH) 143
410-548-4773 or ext 84773
kmcurtin@salisbury.edu
3-KMCURTIN
Rhodes, Jason
PR Specialist, Public Relations
Holloway Hall (HH) 140
410-543-6031 or ext 36031
jfrhodes@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
4-JFRHODES

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Publications

Eagle, Susan
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 270
410-543-6029 or ext 36029
smeagle@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
1-SMEAGLE
Kelly, Crystal
Director, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 280
410-543-6531 or ext 36531
cakelly@salisbury.edu
2-CAKELLY
Maldonado, Ana
Graphic Artist, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 275
410-677-0042 or ext 70042
aimaldonado@salisbury.edu
3-AIMALDONADO
McMahon, Debbie
Admin Assistant II, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 271
410-548-2500 or ext 82500
dcmcmahon@salisbury.edu
4-DCMCMAHON
Pusey, Kathy
Visual Images Coord./PR Specialist, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 279
410-543-6503 or ext 36503
kdpusey@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
5-KDPUSEY
Smith, Christine
Editor, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 274
410-548-4769 or ext 84769
cbsmith@salisbury.edu
6-CBSMITH
Toulotte, Grace
Graphic Artist, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 271
410-543-6537 or ext 36537
gltoulotte@salisbury.edu
Website
7-GLTOULOTTE

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Publications - Copy Center

McKamey, Julie
Copy Center Lead, Copy Center
Holloway Hall (HH) 054
410-543-6180 or ext 36180
jlmckamey@salisbury.edu
1-JLMCKAMEY
Redditt, Jamie
Copy Center Assistant, Copy Center
Holloway Hall (HH) 054
410-543-6180 or ext 36180
jsredditt@salisbury.edu
2-JSREDDITT

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Sports Information

Brennan, Timothy
Sports Information Director, Sports Information
Information Technology (IT) 120
410-543-6016 or ext 36016
tmbrennan@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
1-TMBRENNAN
LaVeck, Joshua
Asst Director, Sports Info, Sports Information
Bateman Street Building 1 (B1) 120
410-677-0194 or ext 70194
jelaveck@salisbury.edu
2-JELAVECK

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Web Development

Bassford, Scott
Senior Web Developer, Web Development
slbassford@salisbury.edu
1-SLBASSFORD
Coulbourne, Andrew
Assistant Web Developer, Web Development
Holloway Hall (HH) 278
ajcoulbourne@salisbury.edu
2-AJCOULBOURNE
Raizen, David
Web Developer, Web Development
Holloway Hall (HH) 273
410-677-5056 or ext 75056
dnraizen@salisbury.edu
Website
3-DNRAIZEN
Smith, Todd
Web Communications Manager, Web Development
Holloway Hall (HH) 278
410-677-5487 or ext 75487
tvsmith@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
4-TVSMITH

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/univadv/contactus.html