SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Advancement & External Affairs

Contact Us

  • Now: Thu Apr 09 22:22:19 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Apr 9, 2015 10:22:19 PM
  • 4-09-2015 10:22 PM
  • April 9, 2015 10:22:19 PM EDT
pbeginval: -1
pendval: 1 //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Office of the Vice President

Prince, T. Greg
Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs, Advancement and External Affairs
Executive Director, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Alumni House (AH) 211
410-546-6939 or ext 66939
tgprince@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
1-tgprince
Hutson, Lisa
Executive Administrative Assistant, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 209
410-546-6938 or ext 66938
lshutson@salisbury.edu
2-lshutson
Brittingham, Donna
Planned Giving Officer, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 209
410-677-0084 or ext 70084
ddbrittingham@salisbury.edu
1-DDBRITTINGHAM
Curtin, Jason
Deputy Director, Advancement and External Affairs
Assistant Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Foundation Center (FC) 102
410-543-6176 or ext 36176
jecurtin@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
2-JECURTIN
Dressel, Judith
Assistant Director of Development, Fulton School, Advancement and External Affairs
Assistant Director of Development, Fulton School, Fulton School of Liberal Arts
Fulton Hall (FH) 263
410-548-2297 or ext 82297
jcdressel@salisbury.edu
3-JCDRESSEL
Gordy, Christina
Assistant Director of Development, Perdue School, Advancement and External Affairs
Perdue Hall (PH) 134
410-548-2311 or ext 82311
ckgordy@salisbury.edu
4-CKGORDY
Hardy, Stephen
Director of Advancement Services, Advancement and External Affairs
Foundation Center (FC) 110
410-677-3270 or ext 73270
sghardy@salisbury.edu
5-SGHARDY
Hurst, Marilou
General Assistant, Advancement and External Affairs
mlhurst@salisbury.edu
6-MLHURST
Top
Hutson, Lisa
Executive Administrative Assistant, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 209
410-546-6938 or ext 66938
lshutson@salisbury.edu
7-LSHUTSON
Malinger, Michelle
Annual Giving Coordinator, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 204
410-548-2074 or ext 82074
mrmalinger@salisbury.edu
8-MRMALINGER
Prince, T. Greg
Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs, Advancement and External Affairs
Executive Director, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Alumni House (AH) 211
410-546-6939 or ext 66939
tgprince@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
9-TGPRINCE
Tavel, Ann
Dev. Associate/Researcher, Advancement and External Affairs
Foundation Center (FC) 205
410-548-2828 or ext 82828
amtavel@salisbury.edu
10-AMTAVEL
Block, Jayme
Director Alumni Relations and Gift Development, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 102
410-543-6156 or ext 36156
jeblock@salisbury.edu
1-JEBLOCK
Curtin, Jason
Assistant Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Deputy Director, Advancement and External Affairs
Foundation Center (FC) 102
410-543-6176 or ext 36176
jecurtin@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
2-jecurtin
Dallaire, Kevin
Advancement Assistant, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 207
410-677-0084 or ext 70084
kmdallaire@salisbury.edu
3-KMDALLAIRE
Gordy, Stefanie
Major Gifts Officer, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 203
410-677-0292 or ext 70292
skgordy@salisbury.edu
4-SKGORDY
Griswold, Sandy
Administrative Assistant II, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 101
410-548-2558 or ext 82558
slgriswold@salisbury.edu
5-SLGRISWOLD
Khazeh, Melinda
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 103
410-543-6042 or ext 36042
mbkhazeh@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
6-MBKHAZEH
Top
Le, Ariann
Office Clerk I, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
ahle@salisbury.edu
7-AHLE
Pace, Angela
Office Clerk I, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
adpace@salisbury.edu
8-ADPACE
Smith, Erin
Athletic Development Officer, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 208
410-677-5069 or ext 75069
emsmith@salisbury.edu
9-EMSMITH
Adkins, Lynn
Accountant, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 201
410-543-6392 or ext 36392
lcadkins@salisbury.edu
1-LCADKINS
Fontaine, Janae
Accounting Associate, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 204
410-677-5057 or ext 75057
jpfontaine@salisbury.edu
2-JPFONTAINE
McCoy, Alanna
Office Assistant, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 110
410-548-2775 or ext 82775
acmccoy@salisbury.edu
3-ACMCCOY
Prince, T. Greg
Executive Director, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 211
410-546-6939 or ext 66939
tgprince@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
4-tgprince
Waters, Amy
Director of Leadership Giving & Stewardship, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 110
410-677-5416 or ext 75416
ahwaters@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
5-AHWATERS
Wellinghoff, Carol
Advancement Service Coordinator, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 202
410-677-5036 or ext 75036
cswellinghoff@salisbury.edu
6-CSWELLINGHOFF
Top
Baker, Megan
Administrative Assistant, Public Relations
Holloway Hall (HH) 140
410-543-6030 or ext 36030
mkbaker@salisbury.edu
1-MKBAKER
Culver, Richard
Director of Media Relations, Public Relations
Holloway Hall (HH) 141
410-543-6017 or ext 36017
rwculver@salisbury.edu
2-RWCULVER
Curtin, Katie
Public Relations Specialist, Public Relations
Holloway Hall (HH) 143
410-548-4773 or ext 84773
kmcurtin@salisbury.edu
3-KMCURTIN
Rhodes, Jason
PR Specialist, Public Relations
Holloway Hall (HH) 140
410-543-6031 or ext 36031
jfrhodes@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
4-JFRHODES
Eagle, Susan
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 270
410-543-6029 or ext 36029
smeagle@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
1-SMEAGLE
Gabriel, Stefan
Admin Asst II, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 271
410-548-2500 or ext 82500
slgabriel@salisbury.edu
2-SLGABRIEL
Gibson, Samuel
Director, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 280
410-546-6005 or ext 66005
stgibson@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
3-STGIBSON
Kelly, Crystal
Graphic Designer, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 271
410-543-6531 or ext 36531
cakelly@salisbury.edu
4-CAKELLY
Maldonado, Ana
Graphic Artist, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 275
410-677-0042 or ext 70042
aimaldonado@salisbury.edu
5-AIMALDONADO
Pusey, Kathy
Visual Images Coord./PR Specialist, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 279
410-543-6503 or ext 36503
kdpusey@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
6-KDPUSEY
Top
Smith, Christine
Editor, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 274
410-548-4769 or ext 84769
cbsmith@salisbury.edu
7-CBSMITH
Toulotte, Grace
Graphic Artist, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 271
410-543-6537 or ext 36537
gltoulotte@salisbury.edu
Website
8-GLTOULOTTE
McKamey, Julie
Copy Center Assistant, Copy Center
Holloway Hall (HH) 054
410-543-6180 or ext 36180
jlmckamey@salisbury.edu
1-JLMCKAMEY
Redditt, Jamie
Copy Center Assistant, Copy Center
Holloway Hall (HH) 054
410-543-6180 or ext 36180
jsredditt@salisbury.edu
2-JSREDDITT
Brennan, Timothy
Sports Information Director, Sports Information
Information Technology (IT) 120
410-543-6016 or ext 36016
tmbrennan@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
1-TMBRENNAN
LaVeck, Joshua
Asst Director, Sports Info, Sports Information
jelaveck@salisbury.edu
2-JELAVECK
Bassford, Scott
Web Developer, Web Development
Fulton Hall (FH) 999
slbassford@salisbury.edu
Website
1-SLBASSFORD
Martin, Michael
Asst. Web Developer, Web Development
Holloway Hall (HH) 278
mamartin@salisbury.edu
Website
2-MAMARTIN
Raizen, David
Web Developer, Web Development
Holloway Hall (HH) 273
410-677-5056 or ext 75056
dnraizen@salisbury.edu
Website
3-DNRAIZEN
Todd Smith - Web Communications Manager, Web Development - http://webapps.salisbury.edu/bio/directory-images/tvsmith.jpg
Smith, Todd
Web Communications Manager, Web Development
Holloway Hall (HH) 278
410-677-5487 or ext 75487
tvsmith@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
4-TVSMITH
Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/univadv/contactus.html