Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Advancement & External Affairs

Contact Us

  • Now: Thu Aug 04 16:14:26 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Aug 4, 2016 4:14:26 PM
  • 8-04-2016 04:14 PM
  • August 4, 2016 4:14:26 PM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Office of the Vice President

Hutson, Lisa
Executive Administrative Assistant, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 210
410-546-6938 or ext 66938
lshutson@salisbury.edu
2-lshutson
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Advancement and External Affairs

Anello, Sara
Office CLerk II, Advancement and External Affairs
smanello@salisbury.edu
1-SMANELLO
Brittingham, Donna
Planned Giving Officer, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 209
410-677-0084 or ext 70084
ddbrittingham@salisbury.edu
2-DDBRITTINGHAM
Curtin, Jason
Interim Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs, Advancement and External Affairs
Interim Executive Director, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 110
410-543-6176 or ext 36176
jecurtin@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
3-JECURTIN
Dressel, Judith
Assistant Director of Development, Fulton School, Advancement and External Affairs
Assistant Director of Development, Fulton School, Fulton School of Liberal Arts
Fulton Hall (FH) 263
410-548-2297 or ext 82297
jcdressel@salisbury.edu
4-JCDRESSEL
Gordy, Christina
Assistant Director of Development, Perdue School, Advancement and External Affairs
Perdue Hall (PH) 134
410-548-2311 or ext 82311
ckgordy@salisbury.edu
5-CKGORDY
Hutson, Lisa
Executive Administrative Assistant, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 210
410-546-6938 or ext 66938
lshutson@salisbury.edu
6-LSHUTSON
Parks, Natalie
Grad Assistant, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 207
410-548-2260 or ext 82260
swadvancement1@salisbury.edu
7-SWAdvancement1
Trojan, Kristy
Student Assistant, Advancement and External Affairs
Alumni House (AH) 207
410-543-6324 or ext 36324
swadvancement2@salisbury.edu
8-SWAdvancement2

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Block, Jayme
Director Alumni Relations and Gift Development, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 102
410-543-6156 or ext 36156
jeblock@salisbury.edu
1-JEBLOCK
Gordy, Stefanie
Major Gifts Officer, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 208
410-677-0292 or ext 70292
skgordy@salisbury.edu
2-SKGORDY
Griswold, Sandy
Administrative Assistant II, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 101
410-548-2558 or ext 82558
slgriswold@salisbury.edu
3-SLGRISWOLD
Khazeh, Melinda
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 103
410-543-6042 or ext 36042
mbkhazeh@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
4-MBKHAZEH
Malinger, Michelle
Annual Giving Coordinator, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 204
410-548-2074 or ext 82074
mrmalinger@salisbury.edu
5-MRMALINGER
Smith, Erin
Athletic Development Officer, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni House (AH) 203
410-677-5069 or ext 75069
emsmith@salisbury.edu
6-EMSMITH

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.

Adkins, Lynn
Accountant, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 203
410-543-6392 or ext 36392
lcadkins@salisbury.edu
1-LCADKINS
Curtin, Jason
Interim Executive Director, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Interim Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs, Advancement and External Affairs
Foundation Center (FC) 110
410-543-6176 or ext 36176
jecurtin@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
2-jecurtin
Fontaine, Janae
Accounting Associate, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 201
410-677-5057 or ext 75057
jpfontaine@salisbury.edu
3-JPFONTAINE
Gaskill, Eve
Gift Entry Clerk, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 204
410-677-3954 or ext 73954
emgaskill@salisbury.edu
4-EMGASKILL
Hardy, Stephen
Director of Advancement Services, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 108
410-677-3270 or ext 73270
sghardy@salisbury.edu
5-SGHARDY
Hull, Katrice
Admin Asst II, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 106
410-543-6175 or ext 36175
knhull@salisbury.edu
6-KNHULL
McCoy, Alanna
Office Assistant, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 102
410-548-2775 or ext 82775
acmccoy@salisbury.edu
7-ACMCCOY
Tavel, Ann
Advancement Services Coordinator, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 205
410-548-2828 or ext 82828
amtavel@salisbury.edu
9-AMTAVEL
Waters, Amy
Director of Donor Relations and Events, Salisbury University Foundation, Inc.
Foundation Center (FC) 103
410-677-5416 or ext 75416
ahwaters@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
10-AHWATERS

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Public Relations

Baker, Megan
Administrative Assistant I, Public Relations
Holloway Hall (HH) 140
410-543-6030 or ext 36030
mkbaker@salisbury.edu
1-MKBAKER
Culver, Richard
Director of Media Relations, Public Relations
Holloway Hall (HH) 141
410-543-6017 or ext 36017
rwculver@salisbury.edu
2-RWCULVER
Curtin, Katie
Public Relations Specialist, Public Relations
Holloway Hall (HH) 143
410-548-4773 or ext 84773
kmcurtin@salisbury.edu
3-KMCURTIN
Rhodes, Jason
PR Specialist, Public Relations
Holloway Hall (HH) 140
410-543-6031 or ext 36031
jfrhodes@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
4-JFRHODES

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Publications

Eagle, Susan
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 270
410-543-6029 or ext 36029
smeagle@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
1-SMEAGLE
Feeser, Marina
Graphic Designer, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 271
410-677-3385 or ext 73385
mrfeeser@salisbury.edu
2-MRFEESER
Gould, Earnest
Senior Graphic Designer, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 277
410-546-6005 or ext 66005
emgould@salisbury.edu
3-EMGOULD
Kelly, Crystal
Director, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 280
410-543-6531 or ext 36531
cakelly@salisbury.edu
4-CAKELLY
Maldonado, Ana
Graphic Artist, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 275
410-677-0042 or ext 70042
aimaldonado@salisbury.edu
5-AIMALDONADO
McMahon, Debbie
Admin Assistant II, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 271
410-548-2500 or ext 82500
dcmcmahon@salisbury.edu
6-DCMCMAHON
Pauling, Lori
Graphic Artist I, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 271
410-543-6537 or ext 36537
lapauling@salisbury.edu
7-LAPAULING
Pusey, Kathy
Visual Images Coord./PR Specialist, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 279
410-543-6503 or ext 36503
kdpusey@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
8-KDPUSEY
Smith, Christine
Editor, Publications
Holloway Hall (HH) 274
410-548-4769 or ext 84769
cbsmith@salisbury.edu
9-CBSMITH

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Publications - Copy Center

McKamey, Julie
Copy Center Lead, Copy Center
Holloway Hall (HH) 054
410-543-6180 or ext 36180
jlmckamey@salisbury.edu
1-JLMCKAMEY
Redditt, Jamie
Copy Center Assistant, Copy Center
Holloway Hall (HH) 054
410-543-6180 or ext 36180
jsredditt@salisbury.edu
2-JSREDDITT

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Sports Information

Brennan, Timothy
Sports Information Director, Sports Information
Information Technology (IT) 120
410-543-6016 or ext 36016
tmbrennan@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
1-TMBRENNAN
Farrell, Justin
Assistant Director Sports Info, Sports Information
jtfarrell@salisbury.edu
2-JTFARRELL

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Web Development

Bassford, Scott
Senior Web Developer, Web Development
slbassford@salisbury.edu
1-SLBASSFORD
Coulbourne, Andrew
Assistant Web Developer, Web Development
Holloway Hall (HH) 278
ajcoulbourne@salisbury.edu
2-AJCOULBOURNE
Raizen, David
Web Developer, Web Development
Holloway Hall (HH) 273
410-677-5056 or ext 75056
dnraizen@salisbury.edu
Website
3-DNRAIZEN
Smith, Todd
Web Communications Manager, Web Development
Holloway Hall (HH) 278
410-677-5487 or ext 75487
tvsmith@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
4-TVSMITH

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/univadv/contactus.html