Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Department of Early and Elementary Ed.
navigation icon opens menu

Faculty & Staff

or general inquiries about our program, please email us at:
Department of Early and Elementary Education

Lisa Nowak
Administrative Assistant II
Office: Conway Hall TE278
Phone: (410) 543-6509
Email: lxnowak@salisbury.edu

Dr. Claudia Burgess
ELED Program Director
Office: Conway Hall TE281F
Phone: (410) 548-5794
Email: crburgess@salisbury.edu

Dr. Chin-Hsiu Chen
Chair
Office: Conway Hall TE278J
Phone: (410) 543-6293
Email: cxchen@salisbury.edu

Dr. Shanetia Clark
Associate Chair
Office: Conway Hall TE278M
Phone: (410) 677-0251
Email: spclark@salisbury.edu

Dr. Cathrene Connery
Associate Professor
Office: Conway Hall (TE) 281A
Phone: 410-543-6292 or ext 36292
Email: mxconnery@salisbury.edu

Dr. Jeni Davis
Assistant Professor
Office: Conway Hall (TE) 278Q
Phone: 410-543-6294 or ext 36294
Email: jrdavis@salisbury.edu

Dr. Patricia Dean
Associate Professor
Office: Conway Hall TE278H
Phone: (410) 548-5756
Email: pkdean@salisbury.edu

Dr. Vincent Genareo
Assistant Professor
Office: Conway Hall TE281G
Phone: (410) 677-6705
Email: vrgenareo@salisbury.edu

Dr. Teena Gorrow
Professor
Office: Conway Hall TE281D
Phone: (410) 548-9196
Email: trgorrow@salisbury.edu

Dr. Katina Kearney-Edwards
Assistant Professor
Office: Conway Hall (TE) 278E
Phone: 410-543-6279 or ext 36279
Email: kbkearney-edwards@salisbury.edu

Dr. Kostantine Kyriacopoulos
Assistant Professor
Office: Conway Hall TE281B
Phone: (410) 543-6289
Email: kakyriacopoulos@salisbury.edu

Dr. Amber Meyer
Assistant Professor
Office: Conway Hall TE278S
Phone: (410) 677-0264
Email: almeyer@salisbury.edu

Dr. Althea Pennerman
Seidel School, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
 Office: Conway Hall TE354E
Phone: (410) 543-6289
Email: ajpennerman@salisbury.edu

Dr. Diallo Sessoms
Associate Professor
Office: Conway Hall TE281E
Phone: (410) 677-5497
Email: ddsessoms@salisbury.edu

Dr. Brandy Terrill
Assistant Professor
Office: Conway Hall TE278R
Phone: (410) 677-5460
Email: bjterrill@salisbury.edu

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/teachered/Department Information/Faculty-Staff/faculty.html