Department of Teacher Education

Faculty & Staff

Teacher Education Technology Center (TE) 278
For general inquiries about our program, please email us at:
Department of Teacher Education

Lisa Nowak
Administrative Assistant II
Office: TETC 278
Phone: (410) 543-6509
Email: lxnowak@salisbury.edu
Office: TETC 278L
Phone: (410) 548-3257
Email: elbond@salisbury.edu
Dr. Diallo Sessoms
Associate Chair
Office: TETC 278J
Phone: (410) 677-5497
Email: ddsessoms@salisbury.edu
Dr. Chin-Hsiu Chen
Early Childhood Education Director
Office: TETC 281E
Phone: (410) 543-6293
Email: cxchen@salisbury.edu
Dr. Althea Pennerman
Elementary Education Director
Office: TETC 278F
Phone: (410) 543-6289
Email: ajpennerman@salisbury.edu
Dr. Keith Conners
Professor
Office: TETC 278D
Phone: (410) 543-6334
Email: kjconners@salisbury.edu
Dr. Laurie Andes
Professor
Office: TETC 281C
Phone: (410) 546-6218
Email: laandes@salisbury.edu
Dr. Teena Gorrow
Professor
Office: TETC 281D
Phone: (410) 548-9196
Email: trgorrow@salisbury.edu
Dr. Patricia Dean
Associate Professor
Office: TETC 278H
Phone: (410) 548-5756
Email: pkdean@salisbury.edu
Dr. Claudia Burgess
Associate Professor
Office: TETC 281F
Phone: (410) 548-5794
Email: crburgess@salisbury.edu
Dr. Kimberly McCormick
Assistant Professor
Office: TETC 278S
Phone: (410) 677-0264
Email: kmmccormick@salisbury.edu
Dr. Brandy Terrill
Assistant Professor
Office: TETC 278R
Phone: (410) 677-5460
Email: bjterrill@salisbury.edu
Dr. Shanetia Clark
Assistant Professor
Office: TETC 278M
Phone: (410) 677-0251
Email: spclark@salisbury.edu
Office: TETC 278N
Phone: (410) 543-6391
Email: axpope@salisbury.edu
Dr. Sehba Mahmood
Assistant Professor
Office: TETC 278E
Phone: (410) 543-6294
Email: sxmahmood@salisbury.edu