Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Sustainability @ SU
navigation icon opens menu

University Sustainability Committee

SU Sustainability Committee 2018


Marvin Pyles

Ken Kundell

Lisa Tossey

Shawn McEntee

Gaylord Robb

Eric Berkheimer

Jessica Hennen

Amy Hasson

Michael Scott

Sarah Surak

Brian Waller

Julia Lavarias

Kevin Mann


Wayne Shelton

Crystal Kelly

Erik Gaskill

Dave Gutoskey

Danny Ervin

Jeffrey Downes


Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000