Sustainability @ SU
Holloway Hall

University Sustainability Committee

SU Sustainability Committee Fall 2013

Name

Representing

Primary Assignment

Phone

E-mail address

Betty Crockett V.P. of Administration and Finance Co - Chair 36050 bpcrockett@salisbury.edu
Amy Hasson Chief of Staff Co - Chair 83316 ashasson@salisbury.edu
Karen Olmstead Dean of the Henson School of Science and Technology Scientific, Technological, and Curricular Change 36425 klolmstead@salisbury.edu
William Nelson Faculty Senate Leadership for Faculty Engagement 38105 wanelson@salisbury.edu
Shawn McEntee Fulton School - Sociology Leadership for Faculty Engagement 85777 sxmcentee@salisbury.edu
Leonard Arvi Perdue School - Finance Leadership for Faculty Engagement 76573 lxarvi@salisbury.edu
Michael English Library Leadership for Faculty Engagement 36306 mcenglish@salisbury.edu
Lisa Gray Staff Senate Leadership for Staff Engagement 36390 lggray@salisbury.edu
Will Barron SGA VP Sustainability Leadership for Student Engagement SGASustainability@gulls.salisbury.edu
Eric Berkheimer Assoc. VP of Facilities and Capital Management Leadership for Facilities and Planning 76553 ejberkheimer@salisbury.edu
Kevin Mann Director of Physical Plant Facility Operations and Recycling 36202 kjmann@salisbury.edu
Jeffrey Downes Dir. Facilities Planning & Capital Projects Project and Master Planning 82594 jcdownes@salisbury.edu
Wayne Shelton Dir. Campus Sustainability & Env. Safety Sustainability, Hazardous Materials 66485 wxshelton@salisbury.edu
Tonia Nixon Dir. Purchasing and Contracting Green Products and Services 82971 tcnixon@@salisbury.edu
Dave Gutoskey Dir. Housing & Residence Life Student Engagement, Education & Residence Life 36040 dpgutoskey@salisbury.edu
Melissa Boog Assistant V.P. for Academic Affairs Curricular Change 36330 mmboog@salisbury.edu
Sue Eagle Dir. of Marketing & Publications Communications and Public Relations/Outreach 36029 smeagle@salisbury.edu
Danny Ervin Representing Shore Energy Technology Consultant 36329 dmervin@salisbury.edu

* * *