SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Sustainability @ SU

University Sustainability Committee

  • Now: Mon Dec 07 15:49:38 EST 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Dec 7, 2015 3:49:38 PM
  • 12-07-2015 03:49 PM
  • December 7, 2015 3:49:38 PM EST test

SU Sustainability Committee Fall 2015

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Betty Crockett, V.P. of Administration and Finance, Co - Chair, 36050, bpcrockett@salisbury.edu,

Amy Hasson, Chief of Staff, Co - Chair, 83316, ashasson@salisbury.edu,

Karen Olmstead, Dean of the Henson School of Science and Technology, Scientific, Technological, and Curricular Change, 36425, klolmstead@salisbury.edu,

William Nelson, Environmental Studies, Leadership for Faculty Engagement, 38105, wanelson@salisbury.edu,

Sarah Surak, Environmental Studies, Leadership for Faculty Engagement, 73879, smsurak@salisbury.edu,

Shawn McEntee, Fulton Faculty - Sociology, Leadership for Faculty Engagement, 85777, sxmcentee@salisbury.edu,

Leonard Arvi, Perdue School - Finance, Leadership for Faculty Engagement, 76573, lxarvi@salisbury.edu,

Gaylord Robb, Library, Leadership for Faculty Engagement, 36234, ggrobb@salisbury.edu,

Lisa Gray, Staff Senate, Leadership for Staff Engagement, 36390, lggray@salisbury.edu,

Julia Howell, SGA VP Sustainability, Leadership for Student Engagement, SGASustainability@gulls.salisbury.edu,

Eric Berkheimer, Assoc. VP of Facilities and Capital Management, Leadership for Facilities and Planning, 76553, ejberkheimer@salisbury.edu,

Kevin Mann, Director of Physical Plant, Facility Operations and Recycling, 36202, kjmann@salisbury.edu,

Jeffrey Downes, Dir. Facilities Planning & Capital Projects, Project and Master Planning, 82594, jcdownes@salisbury.edu,

Wayne Shelton, Dir. Campus Sustainability & Env. Safety, Sustainability, 66485, wxshelton@salisbury.edu,

Dave Gutoskey, Dir. Housing & Residence Life, Student Engagement, Education & Residence Life, 36040, dpgutoskey@salisbury.edu,

Christine Smith, Editor or Publications, 84769, cbsmith@salisbury.edu,

Danny Ervin, Representing Shore Energy, Technology Consultant, 36329, dmervin@salisbury.edu,

Will Barron, Representing the Graduate Student Council, wbarron1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/sustain/usc/usc_members.html