Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Sustainability @ SU

University Sustainability Committee

  • Now: Fri Sep 09 16:53:58 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Sep 9, 2016 4:53:58 PM
  • 9-09-2016 04:53 PM
  • September 9, 2016 4:53:58 PM EDT test

SU Sustainability Committee Fall 2015

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Marvin Pyles, Interim V.P. of Administration and Finance, Co - Chair, 36050, mlpyles@salisbury.edu,

Amy Hasson, Chief of Staff, Co - Chair, 83316, ashasson@salisbury.edu,

Karen Olmstead, Dean of the Henson School of Science and Technology, Scientific, Technological, and Curricular Change, 36425, klolmstead@salisbury.edu,

Ken Kundell, AVP and CIO Information Technology, 36043, kfkundell@salisbury.edu,

William Nelson, Environmental Studies, Leadership for Faculty Engagement, 38105, wanelson@salisbury.edu,

Sarah Surak, Environmental Studies, Leadership for Faculty Engagement, 73879, smsurak@salisbury.edu,

Shawn McEntee, Fulton Faculty - Sociology, Leadership for Faculty Engagement, 85777, sxmcentee@salisbury.edu,

Leonard Arvi, Perdue School - Finance, Leadership for Faculty Engagement, 76573, lxarvi@salisbury.edu,

Gaylord Robb, Library, Leadership for Faculty Engagement, 36234, ggrobb@salisbury.edu,

Kobi Azoulay, SGA VP Sustainability, Leadership for Student Engagement, SGASustainability@gulls.salisbury.edu,

Eric Berkheimer, Assoc. VP of Facilities and Capital Management, Leadership for Facilities and Planning, 76553, ejberkheimer@salisbury.edu,

Kevin Mann, Director of Physical Plant, Facility Operations and Recycling, 36202, kjmann@salisbury.edu,

Jeffrey Downes, Dir. Facilities Planning & Capital Projects, Project and Master Planning, 82594, jcdownes@salisbury.edu,

Wayne Shelton, Dir. Campus Sustainability & Env. Safety, Sustainability, and Staff Senate, 66485, wxshelton@salisbury.edu,

Dave Gutoskey, Dir. Housing & Residence Life, Student Engagement, Education & Residence Life, 36040, dpgutoskey@salisbury.edu,

Christine Smith, Editor or Publications, 84769, cbsmith@salisbury.edu,

Danny Ervin, Representing Shore Energy, Technology Consultant, 36329, dmervin@salisbury.edu,

Will Barron, Representing the Graduate Student Council, wbarron1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/sustain/usc/usc_members.html