Social Work
Holloway Hall

Full Time Social Work Faculty & Administrative Staff

Deborah A. Mathews, Ph.D.
Chair
Professor
Office: TETC 254-R
Phone: (410) 548-3993
Email: DAMATHEWS@salisbury.edu

Vicki B. Root, D.Ed., LCSW

Graduate Program Director             Associate Professor

Office:  TETC 254-Q
Phone:  (410) 677-3948
Email:  VBROOT@salisbury.edu

Batya Hyman, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Program Director

Professor

Office: TETC 254-J
Phone: (410) 677-5346
Email: BXHYMAN@salisbury.edu
Rachel L. Buchanan, Ph.D.
On-Line Program Director              Assistant Professor
Office:  TETC 254-M
Phone:  (410) 677-0257
Email: RLBUCHANAN@salisbury.edu
Jennifer O. Wright, M.S.W.
Director of Field Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office:  TETC 254-G
Phone:  (410) 677-6728
Email:  JOWRIGHT@salisbury.edu
Kathleen S. Arban, M.S.W.
Site Coordinator
Southern Maryland Higher Education Center Satellite Program
Office:  SMHEC Building 2, Room 115
Phone:  (
301) 737-2500, ext. 213
Email:
KSARBAN@salisbury.edu
James A. Forte, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: TETC 254-P
Phone: (410) 677-5428
Email:  JAFORTE@salisbury.edu
Web page:  http://jamesaforte.com
Cyndi Funkhouser
Program Management Specialist
Office: TETC 254E
Phone:  (410) 677-0190
Email: 
CCFUNKHOUSER@salisbury.edu
Eileen P. Gilheany, M.S.
Lecturer
Office: TETC 251-E
Phone:  (410) 677-0142
Email:  EPGILHEANY@salisbury.edu
Kathleen Gleason
Clerk II
Office:  TETC 254
Phone:  410-543-6305
Email:  kagleason@salisbury.edu

Amy D. Habeger, M.S.W.

B-HIPP Coordinator/Lecturer

Office: TETC 251-D
Phone:  (410) 677-3923
Email:  ADHABEGER@salisbury.edu
Amanda G. Hill, M.S.W.
B-HIPP Intern Supervisor
Office: TETC 251-G
Phone:  (410)
677-3758
Email: 
AGHILL@salisbury.edu
Brenda J. Jorden, M.S.W.
Assistant Director of Field Education
Office: TETC 254-L
Phone: (410) 677-6559
Email: BJJORDEN@salisbury.edu
Margo A. Kushner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: TETC 254-N
Phone: (410) 543-6513
Email: MAKUSHNER@salisbury.edu
Web page:  http://www.margokushnertherapist.com
Susan M. Mareski
Administrative Assistant II
Office: TETC 254-V
Phone: (410) 677-5363
Email: SMMARESKI@salisbury.edu
Karen L. McCabe, M.S.W.
Lecturer
Phi Alpha Advisor
Office: TETC 251-F
Phone: (410) 543-6307
Email: KLMCCABE@salisbury.edu

Heidi L. Moore, M.S.W., LGSW

Site Coordinator

University System of Maryland at Hagerstown Satellite Program

Office: USMH Room 302
Phone:  (
240) 527-2751
Email: 
HLMOORE@salisbury.edu

Letha F. Moszer, M.S.W.

Site Coordinator

Cecil College Satellite Program

Office: Elkton Station Room 204
Phone:  (410) 392-3366
, ext. 659
Email:  LFMOSZER@salisbury.edu
Susan E. Park, M.S.W.
Site Coordinator
Eastern Shore Higher Education Center Satellite Program
Office: ESHEC Room 104-A
Phone:  (410)
827-5734
Email: 
SEPARK@salisbury.edu
Marvin G. Tossey, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Office: TETC 254-B
Phone: (410) 543-6304
Email: MGTOSSEY@salisbury.edu
Kimberly S. van Vulpen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Dual Degree Coordinator
Office: TETC 254-H
Phone: (410) 677-6506
Email: KSVANVULPEN@salisbury.edu
Victoria M. Venable, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: TETC 254-F
Phone:  (410)
677-6560
Email: 
VMVENABLE@salisbury.edu
Cynthia L. Wingate, M.S.S.W.
Coordinator of Satellite and Continuing Education Programs
Office: Elkton Station
Phone: (443) 783-6075
Email: CLWINGATE@salisbury.edu
Cathy F. Woodward, M.S.W.
Title IV-E Supervisor
Office: TETC 251-G
Phone:  (410)
677-0158
Email: 
CFWOODWARD@salisbury.edu
 

Back to Main Faculty Page