SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Social Work

Full Time Social Work Faculty & Administrative Staff

  • Now: Wed May 06 13:37:04 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • May 6, 2015 1:37:04 PM
  • 5-06-2015 01:37 PM
  • May 6, 2015 1:37:04 PM EDT

Deborah A. Mathews, Ph.D.
Chair
Professor
Office: TETC 254-R
Phone: (410) 548-3993
Email: DAMATHEWS@salisbury.edu
Karen L. McCabe, M.S.W.
Associate Chair
Lecturer
Phi Alpha Advisor
Office: TETC 251-F
Phone: (410) 543-6307
Email: KLMCCABE@salisbury.edu

Batya Hyman, Ph.D.
Graduate Program Director
Professor

Office: TETC 254-J
Phone: (410677-5346
Email: BXHYMAN@salisbury.edu
Jennifer R. Jewell, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Program Director
Associate Professor
Office:  TETC 254-D
Phone:  (410)
 677-5050
Email:  JRJEWELL@salisbury.edu
Jennifer O. Wright, M.S.W.
Director of Field Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office:  TETC 254-G
Phone:  (410) 677-6728
Email:  JOWRIGHT@salisbury.edu
Rebecca S. Anthony, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office;  TETC 254-K
Office Phone:  (410) 677-0258
Email:  rsanthony@salisbury.edu
Kathleen S. Arban, M.S.W.
Site Coordinator
Southern Maryland Higher Education CenterSatellite Program
Office:  SMHEC Building 2, Room 115
Phone:  (
301737-2500, ext. 213
Email: 
KSARBAN@salisbury.edu
Rachel L. Buchanan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office:  TETC 254-M
Phone:  (410) 677-0257
Email: RLBUCHANAN@salisbury.edu
James A. Forte, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: TETC 254-P
Phone: (410677-5428
Email:  JAFORTE@salisbury.edu
Web page:  http://jamesaforte.com
Cyndi Funkhouser
Program Management Specialist
Office: TETC 254E
Phone:  (410) 677-0190
Email: 
CCFUNKHOUSER@salisbury.edu
Eileen P. Gilheany, M.S.
Lecturer
Office: TETC 251-E
Phone:  (410) 677-0142
Email:  EPGILHEANY@salisbury.edu

Amy D. Habeger, M.S.W.
B-HIPP Coordinator/Lecturer

Office: TETC 251-D
Phone:  (410) 677-3923
Email:  ADHABEGER@salisbury.edu
Amanda G. Hill, M.S.W.
B-HIPP Intern Supervisor
Office: TETC 251-G
Phone:  (410) 
677-3758
Email:  
AGHILL@salisbury.edu
Brenda J. Jorden, M.S.W.
Assistant Director of Field Education
Office: TETC 254-L
Phone: (410) 677-6559
Email: BJJORDEN@salisbury.edu
Margo A. Kushner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: TETC 254-N
Phone: (410543-6513
Email: MAKUSHNER@salisbury.edu
Web page:  http://www.margokushnertherapist.com
Susan M. Mareski
Administrative Assistant II
Office: TETC 254-V
Phone: (410) 677-5363
Email: SMMARESKI@salisbury.edu

Heidi L. Moore, M.S.W., LCSW
Site Coordinator
University System of Maryland at Hagerstown Satellite Program

Office: USMH Room 302
Phone:  (
240527-2751
Email:  
HLMOORE@salisbury.edu

Letha Moszer, M.S.W., LCSW
Site Coordinator
Cecil College Satellite Program

Office: One Seahawk Dr., North East, MD
Phone:  (410) 
287-1000 ext. 1486
Email:  LFMOSZER@salisbury.edu
Susan E. Park, M.S.W.
Site Coordinator
Eastern Shore Higher Education CenterSatellite Program
Office: ESHEC Room 103-C
Phone:  (410) 
827-5734
Email:  
SEPARK@salisbury.edu

Vicki B. Root, D.Ed., LCSW

Associate Professor

Office:  TETC 254-Q
Phone:  (410) 677-3948
Email:  VBROOT@salisbury.edu

Carrie A. Taylor
Administrative Assistant II

Office: TETC 254
Phone:  (410) 
543-6453
Email:  CXTAYLOR@salisbury.edu
Marvin G. Tossey, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Office: TETC 254-B
Phone: (410) 543-6304
Email: MGTOSSEY@salisbury.edu
Kimberly S. van Vulpen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Dual Degree Coordinator
Office: TETC 254-H
Phone: (410677-6506
Email: KSVANVULPEN@salisbury.edu
Victoria M. Venable, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: TETC 254-F
Phone:  (410) 
677-6560
Email:  
VMVENABLE@salisbury.edu
 

Back to Main Faculty Page

Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/socialwork/faculty-fulltime.html