Research & Pub Night


Holloway Hall

Research & Pub Night @ The Library


Platinum Club 2012 Members

Surpassing $1,000,000 in external funding awards

Pictured, from left: SU President Janet Dudley-Eshbach; Platinum Award winners Drs. George Whitehead, Marvin Tossey, Michael Scott, Regina Royer, Tom Jones, Karen Goldman-Karten, Edwin Cowell, Heather Holmes, Douglas DeWitt, Memo Diriker, Mark Frana, Lisa Seldomridge and Karen Olmstead; and Dr. Clifton Griffin, Dean of Graduate Studies and Research. Not pictured are Drs. Anjali Pandey and Elichia Venso.