Research & Pub Night


Holloway Hall

Research & Pub Night @ The Library


Gold Club 2012 Members

Surpassing $500,000 in external funding awards

Pictured, from left: SU President Janet Dudley-Eshbach; Gold Award winners Drs. Homer Austin, Harel Barzilai and Ed Robeck; Robert Smith; and Dr. Clifton Griffin, Dean of Graduate Studies and Research. Not pictured are Drs. Jill Caviglia-Harris and Joaquin Vila.