Departments, schools and university committees work
together to facilitate the overall curriculum development
process at Salisbury University, which concerns general education,
minors and majors for the University's academic program.
 

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Members

 

Committee Information:

Curriculum Approval Status

Committee Members

Schedule of Meetings

Curriculum Guide (work in progress)

SU Home Page

Faculty Senate

UCC HOME Page

 

 

Role Representative Term
Hlth, Phec, Hum Perf
(Designated Senator)
Donna Ritenour, DMRITENOUR@salisbury.edu  

Fulton

Joerge Tuske,  JPTUSKE@salisbury.edu 07-10
Henson Eugene Williams, EEWILLIAMS@salisbury.edu 06-09
Perdue Catherine Beise, CMBEISE@salisbury.edu 07-08
Seidel Donna Ritenour (see email address above) 05-08
Sociology
(At-Large)
Diane Illig, DSILLIG@salisbury.edu 07-10
Math/Computer Sci
(At-Large)
David Parker, DLPARKER@salisbury.edu 06-09
Hlth, Phec, Hum Perf
(At-Large)
Susan Muller, Chair, SMMULLER@salisbury.edu 07-10
Student Sean Jones, SJ72799@students.salisbury.edu  
Admissions
(Ex-Officio)
Melissa Ashcraft, MMASHCRAFT@salisbury.edu  
Publications
 (Ex-Officio)
Christine Smith, CBSMITH@salisbury.edu  
Registrar
(Ex-Officio)
Jackie Maisel, JMMAISEL@salisbury.edu  
Academic Affairs   (Ex-Officio) Sandra Cohea-Weible, SHCOHEA-WEIBLE@salisbury.edu