SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

Committee Members

  • Now: Wed Aug 19 14:13:15 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Aug 19, 2015 2:13:15 PM
  • 8-19-2015 02:13 PM
  • August 19, 2015 2:13:15 PM EDT
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Role Representative Term
Designated Senator TBA
Fulton Rep - SOCI Shawn McEntee, SXMCENTEE@salisbury.edu 13-16
Henson Rep -  TBA
Perdue (At-Large) TBA
Seidel Rep - HSS John LaManca, JJLAMANCA@salisbury.edu 14-17
MGMT/MKTG
(At-Large)
Thomas Calo, TJCALO@salisbury.edu 13-16
Chemistry
(At-Large)
Katherine Miller, KRMILLER@salisbury.edu CHAIR 14-17
English
(At-Large)
Elizabeth Curtin, EHCURTIN@salisbury.edu 15-18
SGA Student Rep Carly Berkowitz, CBERKOWITZ1@gulls.salisbury.edu
Advising Services Coordinator John Lee, JCLEEsalisbury.edu
Admissions
(Ex-Officio, NV)
Beth Skoglund, EASKOGLUND@salisbury.edu
Publications Christine Smith, CBSMITH@salisbury.edu
Registrar
(Ex-Officio, NV)
Jackie Maisel, JMMAISEL@salisbury.edu
Academic Affairs
(Ex-Officio, NV)
Melissa Boog, MMBOOG@salisbury.edu

- Top -

Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/provost/ucc/members.html