SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

Committee Members

  • Now: Fri Jun 26 13:29:01 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Jun 26, 2015 1:29:01 PM
  • 6-26-2015 01:29 PM
  • June 26, 2015 1:29:01 PM EDT
Role Representative Term
Designated Senator Asif Shakur (see below for information) 12-15
Fulton Rep - SOCI Shawn McEntee, SXMCENTEE@salisbury.edu 13-16
Henson Rep - PHYS Asif Shakur, AMSHAKUR@salisbury.edu 12-15
Perdue/EDUC (At-Large) Alexander Pope, AXPOPE@salisbury.edu 12-15
Seidel Rep - HSS John LaManca, JJLAMANCA@salisbury.edu 14-17
MGMT/MKTG
(At-Large)
Thomas Calo, TJCALO@salisbury.edu 13-16
Chemistry
(At-Large)
Katherine Miller, KRMILLER@salisbury.edu CHAIR 14-17
English
(At-Large)
Elizabeth Curtin, EHCURTIN@salisbury.edu 12-15
SGA Student Rep Carly Berkowitz, CBERKOWITZ1@gulls.salisbury.edu
Advising Services Coordinator John Lee, JCLEEsalisbury.edu
Admissions
(Ex-Officio, NV)
Ledesa Eddins, LJEDDINS@salisbury.edu
Publications Christine Smith, CBSMITH@salisbury.edu
Registrar
(Ex-Officio, NV)
Jackie Maisel, JMMAISEL@salisbury.edu
Academic Affairs
(Ex-Officio, NV)
Melissa Boog, MMBOOG@salisbury.edu

- Top -

Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/provost/ucc/members.html