SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

Committee Members

  • Now: Tue Nov 10 14:38:22 EST 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Nov 10, 2015 2:38:22 PM
  • 11-10-2015 02:38 PM
  • November 10, 2015 2:38:22 PM EST
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Role Representative Term
Designated Senator Thomas Calo, TJCALO@salisbury.edu
Fulton Rep - SOCI Shawn McEntee, SXMCENTEE@salisbury.edu 13-16
Henson Rep - BIOL Philip Anderson, PDANDERSON@salisbury.edu 15-18
Perdue Rep - ECON/FINA Leonard Arvi, LXARVI@salisbury.edu 15-18
Seidel Rep - HASS John LaManca, JJLAMANCA@salisbury.edu 14-17
MGMT/MKTG  (At-Large) Thomas Calo, TJCALO@salisbury.edu 13-16
CHEM  (At-Large) Katherine Miller - CHAIR, KRMILLER@salisbury.edu 14-17
ENGL  (At-Large) Elizabeth Curtin, EHCURTIN@salisbury.edu 15-18
SGA Student Rep Carly Berkowitz, CBERKOWITZ1@gulls.salisbury.edu
Advising Services Coordinator John Lee, JCLEEsalisbury.edu
Admissions  (Ex-Officio, NV) Beth Skoglund, EASKOGLUND@salisbury.edu
Publications Christine Smith, CBSMITH@salisbury.edu
Registrar  (Ex-Officio, NV) Jackie Maisel, JMMAISEL@salisbury.edu
Academic Affairs  (Ex-Officio, NV) Melissa Boog, MMBOOG@salisbury.edu

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/provost/ucc/members.html