Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

 

Committee Members

Role Representative Term
Designated Senator Asif Shakur (see below for information) 12-15
Fulton - SOCI Shawn McEntee, SXMCENTEE@salisbury.edu 13-16
Henson - PHYS Asif Shakur, AMSHAKUR@salisbury.edu 12-15
Perdue - ART Elizabeth Kauffman, ECKAUFFMAN@salisbury.edu 13-14
Seidel - HPEHP Kelly Fiala, KAFIALA@salisbury.edu 12-14
Management/Marketing
(At-Large)
Thomas Calo, TJCALO@salisbury.edu SABBATICAL 13-16
History
(At-Large)
ELIZABETH RAGAN replacement for T. Calo, EARAGAN@salisbury.edu 14
Teacher Education BRANDY TERRILL, BJTERRILL@salisbury.edu 14
Chemistry
(At-Large)
Katherine Miller, KRMILLER@salisbury.edu CHAIR 11-14
English
(At-Large)
Elizabeth Curtin, EHCURTIN@salisbury.edu 12-15
Student Rep Will Barron, wbarron1@gulls.salisbury.edu  
Advising Services Coordinator Sarah Timko, SATIMKO@salisbury.edu  
Admissions
(Ex-Officio, nv)
Ledesa Eddins, LJEDDINS@salisbury.edu  
Publications Christine Smith, CBSMITH@salisbury.edu  
Registrar
(Ex-Officio, nv)
Jackie Maisel, JMMAISEL@salisbury.edu  
Academic Affairs
(Ex-Officio)
Melissa Boog, MMBOOG@salisbury.edu