Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

 

Committee Members

Role Representative Term
Designated Senator Asif Shakur (see below for information) 12-15
Fulton Rep - SOCI Shawn McEntee, SXMCENTEE@salisbury.edu 13-16
Henson Rep - PHYS Asif Shakur, AMSHAKUR@salisbury.edu 12-15
Perdue/EDUC (At-Large) Alexander Pope, AXPOPE@salisbury.edu 12-15
Seidel Rep - HSS John LaManca, JJLAMANCA@salisbury.edu 14-17
MGMT/MKTG
(At-Large)
Thomas Calo, TJCALO@salisbury.edu 13-16
Chemistry
(At-Large)
Katherine Miller, KRMILLER@salisbury.edu CHAIR 14-17
Teacher Education
(At-Large)
Sehba Mahmood, SXMAHMOOD@salisbury.edu 12-15
Student Rep Carly Berkowitz, CBERKOWITZ1@gulls.salisbury.edu  
Advising Services Coordinator John Lee, JCLEEsalisbury.edu  
Admissions
(Ex-Officio, NV)
Ledesa Eddins, LJEDDINS@salisbury.edu  
Publications Christine Smith, CBSMITH@salisbury.edu
Registrar
(Ex-Officio, NV)
Jackie Maisel, JMMAISEL@salisbury.edu  
Academic Affairs
(Ex-Officio, NV)
Melissa Boog, MMBOOG@salisbury.edu