Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

 

Committee Members

Role Representative Term
Designated Senator Asif Shakur (see below for information) 12-15
Fulton Rep - SOCI Shawn McEntee, SXMCENTEE@salisbury.edu 13-16
Henson Rep - PHYS Asif Shakur, AMSHAKUR@salisbury.edu 12-15
Perdue/EDUC (At-Large) Alexander Pope, AXPOPE@salisbury.edu 12-15
Seidel Rep - HSS John LaManca, JJLAMANCA@salisbury.edu 14-17
MGMT/MKTG
(At-Large)
Thomas Calo, TJCALO@salisbury.edu 13-16
Chemistry
(At-Large)
Katherine Miller, KRMILLER@salisbury.edu CHAIR 14-17
English
(At-Large)
Elizabeth Curtin, EHCURTIN@salisbury.edu 12-15
Student Rep Will Barron, wbarron1@gulls.salisbury.edu  
Advising Services Coordinator Sarah Timko, SATIMKO@salisbury.edu  
Admissions
(Ex-Officio, NV)
Ledesa Eddins, LJEDDINS@salisbury.edu  
Publications Christine Smith, CBSMITH@salisbury.edu  
Registrar
(Ex-Officio, NV)
Jackie Maisel, JMMAISEL@salisbury.edu  
Academic Affairs
(Ex-Officio, NV)
Melissa Boog, MMBOOG@salisbury.edu