Academic Affairs - Provost
Holloway Hall

Offices

Contacts in the Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Diane Allen
Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs
ddallen@salisbury.edu

Dr. Melanie Perreault
Associate Provost
mlperreault@salisbury.edu

Ms. Melissa Boog
Assistant Vice President
mmboog@salisbury.edu

Ms. Kim Meyer
Provost's Project Manager
klmeyer@salisbury.edu

Ms. Vicki Robison
Executive Administrative Assistant
vsrobison@salisbury.edu

Ms. Priscilla Davis
Program Management Specialist
pjdavis@salisbury.edu

Ms. Karen Greer
Program Management Specialist
kegreer@salisbury.edu

Ms. June Krell-Salgado

Cultural Affairs Director

jekrell-salgado@salisbury.edu
 

Ms. Linda Gillis President/Provost Secretary
lmgillis@salisbury.edu
 

 

Please contact the person listed below for help with these topics:

Academic Advising
Melissa Boog

Academic Calendar
Priscilla Davis

Academic Policies
Melissa Boog

Academic Program Review
Melanie Perreault

Academic Standards
Melissa Boog

Advisor Assignments
Priscilla Davis and
Melissa Boog

Articulation/External Programs
Melanie Perreault

Budget Planning
Diane Allen
Kim Meyer

Commencement and Fall Convocation
Kim Meyer

Deans and Chairs Workshop
Kim Meyer

Deans List
Academic Schools

Department Chair Appointments and Renewals
Vicki Robison

ESAC Higher Ed. Ctr.
Melanie Perreault

Faculty Appointment Renewals
Vicki Robison

Faculty Contracts
Vicki Robison

Faculty Part-Time/Overload
Vicki Robison

Graduate Dismissals
Melanie Perreault

Graduate Studies/Education
Melanie Perreault

Graduate Council
Melanie Perreault

Non-Instructional Productivity Survey
Priscilla Davis

Orientation Program for
New Faculty

Karen Greer and
Melanie Perreault

Phi Eta Sigma
Priscilla Davis and Melissa Boog

Promotion and Tenure Issues
Diane Allen and Vicki Robison

Provost's Calendar and Mail
Vicki Robison

SU Policies and Procedures
Priscilla Davis

Student Appeals
Melissa Boog

Student Waiver Requests
Karen Greer and
Melissa Boog

System Policies and Procedures
Priscilla Davis

Undergraduate Dismissals
Melissa Boog

Undergraduate Studies/Education
Melissa Boog

University Curriculum Committee
Melissa Boog