Procurement

 

Holloway Hall

Buying Offices- Locations and Assignments

Central Purchasing

Tonia Nixon - tcnixon@salisbury.edu
Director of Procurement
Holloway Hall 224
410-543-6056

Sherry L. Cook - slcook@salisbury.edu
Buyer I
Holloway Hall 222
410-543-6052


Vicki McGinnis - vlmcginnis@salisbury.edu
Buyer Clerk Senior

Holloway Hall 222
410-543-6437
Fax: 410-546-6200

Program 01 - Instruction
Program 02 - Research
Program 04 - Academic Support
Program 05 - Student Services
Program 06 - Institutional support
Program 42 - Agency funds

Auxiliary Enterprises

Jeff Canada, C.P.M. - jhcanada@salisbury.edu
Associate Director of Procurement
Commons Building 206
410-548-2971

Joy Baker - jebaker@salisbury.edu
Buyers Clerk
Commons Building 206
410-543-6193

Brenda Boggs - boboggs@salisbury.edu
Office Clerk II
Commons Building 206
410-548-4588

Fax: 410-543-6164

Program 08 - Auxiliary Enterprises

Information Technology

Greg Tull - jgtull@salisbury.edu
Information Technology Business Manager
Teacher Education 201E
410-543-6048

Matt Tawes - mntawes@salisbury.edu
Information Technology Buyer Clerk
Teacher Education 101
410-548-3378

All computer hardware/software for all departments; all departments that report to the chief information officer.

Support Services

Elaine Allnutt - epallnutt@salisbury.edu
Associate Director of Support Services/Procurement
Support Services 100A
410-543-6506

Ruth Barker - rabarker@salisbury.edu
Senior Buyer
Support Services 119
410-543-6533

Fax: 410-548-9186

Program 07 - Plant Operations
All requests for furniture and name badges.

Pamela Cox - pycox@salisbury.edu
Buyer's Clerk
Maintenance Building 101A
410-548-9187

Program 07 - Plant Operations
All procurements that relate to plant operations for all departments.

Back to Top

file