Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Presidential Search
mobile menu icon

Presidential Search Committee Members

D’Ana Johnson

Chair, SU Presidential Search Committee
Regent, University System of Maryland

Robert Rauch

University System of Maryland

William P. Burke

Perdue School Professor of Practice in Information & Decision Sciences
Director of Economic Development
Salisbury University

James Buss

Dean of Honors College
Associate Professor, History
Salisbury University

Mike Dunn

Greater Salisbury Committee
Salisbury, MD

Julia Glanz

City Administrator for the City of Salisbury
Salisbury, MD

Helena Hill

Assistant Dean of Students for Orientation and Student Conduct
Salisbury University

Brittany Kesteven

Student, Salisbury University
President, Graduate Student Council

Edwin Lashley

Chief of Police
Salisbury University

Arthur Lembo

Faculty, Geography and Geosciences
Salisbury University

Deborah A. Mathews

Professor, Social Work
Salisbury University

Robert Moore

Salisbury University Foundation Board Chairman
Moore Company, P.A.
Salisbury, MD

Leonard Raley

Vice Chancellor for Advancement
President of the University System of Maryland Foundation
University System of Maryland

Cearrah Sherman

Student, Salisbury University
President, Student Government Association

Sarah Surak

Faculty, Political Science; Environmental Studies
Salisbury University



- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000