Office of the President


Holloway Hall

Salisbury University’s Annual  Day at the Legislature - 2007

Salisbury University’s annual SU Day at the Legislature, led by President Janet Dudley-Eshbach, featured meetings with a series of Maryland luminaries including the Honorable Martin O’Malley, Governor; Thomas V. Mike Miller, President of the Senate; Michael E. Busch, Speaker of the House, and Peter Franchot, Comptroller of the Treasury, as well as senators and delegates from throughout the State. The message from SU’s students, faculty, staff, alumni and SU Foundation board members was a heartfelt thank you for support of the campus during the past year. A highlight of the day was presentation of the annual John R. Hargreaves Award, this year honoring Senator Brian E. Frosh of Montgomery County.

For more information on the Hargreaves Award, visit "Senator Brian E. Frosh Named 2007 Hargreaves Distinguished Legislative Fellow." Below are photos of the day.