SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Salisbury University Police

Contact Us

  • Now: Mon Jun 22 16:20:04 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Jun 22, 2015 4:20:04 PM
  • 6-22-2015 04:20 PM
  • June 22, 2015 4:20:04 PM EDT
University Police

scontent: 1
bValue: -1
eValue:1

University Police
410-543-6222

Visitor’s Station
410-677-5003

Police Substation
410-548-3005 

scontent: 2
bValue: -1
eValue:1

su police badge
Kerns, Debbie
Admin Assistant II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 168
410-548-2530 or ext 82530
dakerns@salisbury.edu
1-dakerns
Lashley, Edwin
Chief of Police, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 166
410-543-6007 or ext 36007
ellashley@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
2-ellashley
Bloodsworth, Carrie
Polic Comm Op, University Police
clbloodsworth@salisbury.edu
1-CLBLOODSWORTH
Bradley, Sandra
Lieutenant/Administrative Commander, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 145
410-543-6517 or ext 36517
skbradley@salisbury.edu
2-SKBRADLEY
Calhoun, Daniel
Sergeant, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6534 or ext 36534
drcalhoun@salisbury.edu
3-DRCALHOUN
Castaneda, Ian
Sergeant, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6534 or ext 36534
iacastaneda@salisbury.edu
4-IACASTANEDA
Collins, Danielle
Security Guard, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
decollins@salisbury.edu
5-DECOLLINS
Craven, Kellylyn
Sergeant/Criminal Investigator, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 162
410-677-5314 or ext 75314
kmcraven@salisbury.edu
6-KMCRAVEN
Top
Davies, Joel
Lieutenant/Field Operations Commander, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 147
410-543-6478 or ext 36478
jcdavies@salisbury.edu
7-JCDAVIES
Doyle, Tammy
Police Communications Operator, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 143
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
tldoyle@salisbury.edu
8-TLDOYLE
Green, William
Security Guard, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
wcgreen@salisbury.edu
9-WCGREEN
Hamre, Adam
Security Guard, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
ajhamre@salisbury.edu
10-AJHAMRE
Harris, Lloyd
University Police Officer II, University Police
Environment Health & Safety Assistant , Sustainability and Environmental Safety
Maintenance Building (MB) 120B
410-548-1499 or ext 81499
laharris@salisbury.edu
11-LAHARRIS
Top
Hebberecht, Melissa
Security Guard, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
mchebberecht@salisbury.edu
12-MCHEBBERECHT
Herbert, John
University Police Officer II, University Police
jcherbert@salisbury.edu
13-JCHERBERT
Hull, Katrice
Police Communications Operator, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 143
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
knhull@salisbury.edu
14-KNHULL
Jones, Edward
University Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
efjones@salisbury.edu
15-EFJONES
Kerns, Debbie
Admin Assistant II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 168
410-548-2530 or ext 82530
dakerns@salisbury.edu
16-DAKERNS
Top
Kostick, Stacey
University Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
smkostick@salisbury.edu
17-SMKOSTICK
Lashley, Edwin
Chief of Police, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 166
410-543-6007 or ext 36007
ellashley@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
18-ELLASHLEY
Mainor, Alan
Security Supervisor, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
atmainor@salisbury.edu
19-ATMAINOR
Mason, David
Police Communication Operator, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
dnmason@salisbury.edu
20-DNMASON
McMenamy, Thomas
University Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
tjmcmenamy@salisbury.edu
21-TJMCMENAMY
Top
Mezick, Adam
Security Guard, University Police
ajmezick@salisbury.edu
22-AJMEZICK
Postley, Daniel
Security Guard, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
dvpostley@salisbury.edu
23-DVPOSTLEY
Russell, Tina
University Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
tmrussell@salisbury.edu
24-TMRUSSELL
Shockley, Christopher
Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6223 or ext 36223
cdshockley@salisbury.edu
25-CDSHOCKLEY
Soldatelli, Evandro
University Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
exsoldatelli@salisbury.edu
26-EXSOLDATELLI
Top
Stevenson, Janet
Police Communications Operator Lead, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 143
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
jestevenson@salisbury.edu
27-JESTEVENSON
Sykes, Timothy
University Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6223 or ext 36223
tlsykes@salisbury.edu
28-TLSYKES
VanMeter, Forrest
Sergeant, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 159
410-543-6222
fdvanmeter@salisbury.edu
29-FDVANMETER
Waller, Brian
Lieutenant/Investigative-Support Services Commander, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 165
410-543-6493 or ext 36493
brwaller@salisbury.edu
30-BRWALLER
Wolf, Logan
University Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
lbwolf@salisbury.edu
31-LBWOLF
Top
Woodward, William
Sergeant, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6223 or ext 36223
wjwoodward@salisbury.edu
32-WJWOODWARD

- Top -

Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/police/Contact/default.html