SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Salisbury University Police

Contact Us

  • Now: Fri Feb 12 10:48:11 EST 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Feb 12, 2016 10:48:11 AM
  • 2-12-2016 10:48 AM
  • February 12, 2016 10:48:11 AM EST test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

University Police - 410-543-6222

Visitor’s Station - 410-677-5003

Police Substation - 410-548-3005 


Kerns, Debbie
Admin Assistant II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 168
410-548-2530 or ext 82530
dakerns@salisbury.edu
1-dakerns
Lashley, Edwin
Chief of Police, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 166
410-543-6007 or ext 36007
ellashley@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
2-ellashley
Bloodsworth, Carrie
Polic Comm Op, University Police
clbloodsworth@salisbury.edu
1-CLBLOODSWORTH
Bradley, Sandra
Lieutenant/Administrative Commander, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 145
410-543-6517 or ext 36517
skbradley@salisbury.edu
2-SKBRADLEY
Calhoun, Daniel
Sergeant, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6534 or ext 36534
drcalhoun@salisbury.edu
3-DRCALHOUN
Castaneda, Ian
Sergeant, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6534 or ext 36534
iacastaneda@salisbury.edu
4-IACASTANEDA
Ciszewski, Ronald
University Police Officer II, University Police
rpciszewski@salisbury.edu
5-RPCISZEWSKI
Collins, Danielle
Security Guard, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
decollins@salisbury.edu
6-DECOLLINS
Craven, Kellylyn
Sergeant/Criminal Investigator, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 162
410-677-5314 or ext 75314
kmcraven@salisbury.edu
7-KMCRAVEN
Davies, Joel
Lieutenant/Field Operations Commander, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 147
410-543-6478 or ext 36478
jcdavies@salisbury.edu
8-JCDAVIES
Doyle, Tammy
Police Communications Operator, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 143
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
tldoyle@salisbury.edu
9-TLDOYLE
Green, William
Security Guard, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
wcgreen@salisbury.edu
10-WCGREEN
Hamre, Adam
Security Guard, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
ajhamre@salisbury.edu
11-AJHAMRE
Hebberecht, Melissa
Security Guard, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
mchebberecht@salisbury.edu
12-MCHEBBERECHT
Herbert, John
University Police Officer II, University Police
jcherbert@salisbury.edu
13-JCHERBERT
Humphress, Ronald
Police Comm. Operator, University Police
rehumphress@salisbury.edu
14-REHUMPHRESS
Jones, Edward
University Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
efjones@salisbury.edu
15-EFJONES
Kerns, Debbie
Admin Assistant II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 168
410-548-2530 or ext 82530
dakerns@salisbury.edu
16-DAKERNS
Kostick, Stacey
University Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
smkostick@salisbury.edu
17-SMKOSTICK
Lashley, Edwin
Chief of Police, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 166
410-543-6007 or ext 36007
ellashley@salisbury.edu
Press Releases
18-ELLASHLEY
Lay, Jason
Police Comm Operator, University Police
jtlay@salisbury.edu
19-JTLAY
Leatherbury, Eric
Police Communications Operator, University Police
exleatherbury@salisbury.edu
20-EXLEATHERBURY
Mainor, Alan
Security Supervisor, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
atmainor@salisbury.edu
21-ATMAINOR
Mason, David
Police Communication Operator, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
dnmason@salisbury.edu
22-DNMASON
Mezick, Adam
Security Guard, University Police
ajmezick@salisbury.edu
23-AJMEZICK
Postley, Daniel
Security Guard, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
dvpostley@salisbury.edu
24-DVPOSTLEY
Russell, Tina
University Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
tmrussell@salisbury.edu
25-TMRUSSELL
Shockley, Christopher
Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6223 or ext 36223
cdshockley@salisbury.edu
26-CDSHOCKLEY
Soldatelli, Evandro
University Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
exsoldatelli@salisbury.edu
27-EXSOLDATELLI
Stevenson, Janet
Police Communications Operator Lead, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 143
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
jestevenson@salisbury.edu
28-JESTEVENSON
Sykes, Timothy
University Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6223 or ext 36223
tlsykes@salisbury.edu
29-TLSYKES
VanMeter, Forrest
Sergeant, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 159
410-543-6222
fdvanmeter@salisbury.edu
30-FDVANMETER
Waller, Brian
Lieutenant/Investigative-Support Services Commander, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 165
410-543-6493 or ext 36493
brwaller@salisbury.edu
31-BRWALLER
Wolf, Logan
University Police Officer II, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6222 or ext 36222
lbwolf@salisbury.edu
32-LBWOLF
Woodward, William
Sergeant, University Police
East Campus Complex (EC) 152
410-543-6223 or ext 36223
wjwoodward@salisbury.edu
33-WJWOODWARD
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/police/Contact/default.html