Department of Physical Plant

 

Holloway Hall

Our Staff

Organization Chart (PDF file; 11"x17")

Physical Plant
Director of Physical Plant
Kevin J. Mann
Room 121, Maintenance Building
410-543-6202
kjmann@salisbury.edu
Program Management Specialist
Debra F. Bailey
Room 120, Maintenance Building
410-543-6201
dfbailey@salisbury.edu
Energy Management Staff
Energy Manager
Tim Jones
Room 120C, Maintenance Building
410-548-2258
tmjones@salisbury.edu
Building Automation Systems Specialist
Brian Bankert
Room 122, Maintenance Building
410-548-3548
bebankert@salisbury.edu
Building Trades Staff

Assistant Director of Physical
Plant for Building Trades

Jim Miller
Room 141, Maintenance Building
410-548-2532
jwmiller@salisbury.edu

Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Twilley
Room 140, Maintenance Building
410-543-6200
cltwilley@salisbury.edu

Supervisor-Utilities
Neil Kennovin
Room 140, Maintenance Building
410-543-6204
njkennovin@salisbury.edu

Supervisor-Mechanical
James White
Room 140, Maintenance Building
410-548-5991
jhwhite@salisbury.edu

Supervisor-Structural
Keith Brown
Room 140, Maintenance Building
410-543-6008
kabrown@salisbury.edu

Supervisor-Auxiliaries
Bob Maddux
Room 140, Maintenance Building
410-548-5992
mrmaddux@salisbury.edu

Supervisor - HVAC
Kurt Jefferson
Room 140, Maintenance Building
410-548-2525
kdjefferson@salisbury.edu

 

Facility Services

Assistant Director of Physical
Plant for Facility Services

David Lake
Room 114, Maintenance Building
410-543-6448
djlake@salisbury.edu

Office Clerk I
Tina Johnson
Room 111, Maintenance Building
410-543-6118
tnjohnson@salisbury.edu

Housekeeping Chief (Night Shifts)
Willie Nicholson
Room 113, Maintenance Building
410-543-6118
wsnicholson@salisbury.edu

Housekeeping Chief (Night Shifts)
Tanya Jackson
Room 112, Maintenance Building
410-543-6118
tljackson@salisbury.edu

Horticulture Staff

Assistant Director of Physical
Plant for Horticulture and Grounds

VACANT
1st floor Camden House

Horticulturist/Zone Manager
William R. Lowery
1st floor Camden House
410-543-6518
wrlowery@salisbury.edu

Horticulturist / Recycling Coordinator/Zone Manager
Richard Shaw
Grounds Building
410-543-6283
rgshaw@salisbury.edu


Acting Assistant Director of Physical Plant for Horticulture and Grounds/ Athletic Complex Manager
William Harris
Grounds Building
410-677-5347
wwharris@salisbury.edu

Horticulturist/Zone Manager
Julie Golightly
1st floor Camden House
410-543-6518
jsgolightly@salisbury.edu
 
Motor Pool Staff

Fleet Coordinator
Colleen Kirby
Room 104, Maintenance Building
410-543-6208
clkirby@salisbury.edu

Auto Mechanic Supervisor
Tom Eanes
Room 104, Maintenance Building
410-543-6208

Support Services Staff

Associate Director of Support Services/Procurement
Elaine Allnutt
Room 100A, Support Services Building
410-543-6506
epallnutt@salisbury.edu

Secretary
Carrie Doto
Room 100, Support Services Building
410-543-6377
cadoto@salisbury.edu
 

Shipping and Receiving
VACANT
Room 100E, Support Services  Building
410-543-6256

Courier/ Shipping and Receiving
Jim Starkey
Room 100E, Support Services  Building
410-677-5002
jcstarkey@salisbury.edu

Buyer Clerk Senior
Ruth Barker
Room 119, Support Services Building
410-543-6533
rabarker@salisbury.edu

Inventory/Paper Orders
VACANT
Room 101A, Support Services Building
410-546-6014

Procard Operations
Pam Cox
Room 103, Maintenance Building
410-548-9187
pycox@salisbury.edu

 

Back to Top