Philosophy
Holloway Hall

Directory

Departmental Office                                                                       

  • Tina M. Melczarek, Program Management Specialist
    Philosophy House Lobby
    1101 Camden Avenue
    Salisbury, Maryland 21801-6860
    Phone : (410) 677-5070
    E-Mail : tmmelczareksalisbury.edu

Philosophy Faculty                                                                           

  • Dr. Grace Clement, Professor[profile]
    Philosophy House 204
    1101 Camden Avenue
    Salisbury, Maryland 21801-6860
    Phone : (410) 677-5074
    E-Mail :
    gaclement@salisbury.edu
  • Dr. Cristina Cammarano
    Philosophy House 103
    1101 Camden Avenue
    Salisbury, Maryland 21801-6860
    Phone: (410) 677-5071
      
  • Dr. James Hatley, Affiliated Professor [profile]
    Perdue Hall 222
    1101 Camden Avenue
    Salisbury, Maryland 21801-6860
    Phone: (410) 677-5072
    E-Mail: jdhatley@salisbury.edu
     
  • Dr. Francis Kane, Professor Emeritus [profile]
    E-Mail: fikane@salisbury.edu
     
  • Dr. Jerome Miller, Professor Emeritus [profile]
    E-Mail: jamiller@salisbury.edu
     
  • Dr. Tim Stock, Associate Professor [profile]
    Philosophy House #106
    1101 Camden Avenue
    Salisbury, Maryland 21801-6860
    Phone: (410) 677-5073
    E-Mail : testock@salisbury.edu
     
  • Dr. Joerg Tuske, Associate Professor, Chair [profile]
    Philosophy House #203
    1101 Camden Avenue
    Salisbury, Maryland 21801-6860
    Phone : (410) 677-5369
    E-Mail : jptuske@salisbury.edu

* * *