Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University
A Maryland University of National Distinction

Regional Professional Development Schools (RPDS)

Salisbury University PDS Partner Schools

Anne Arundel County

Four Seasons Elementary
Piney Orchard Elementary

Caroline County

Denton Elementary

Dorchester County

Choptank Elementary
North Dorchester High*
North Dorchester Middle*
Sandy Hill Elementary
Vienna Elementary*

Somerset County

Greenwood Elementary
Princess Anne Elementary

Talbot County

Easton Elementary - Dobson
Easton Elementary - Moton

Wicomico County

Beaver Run Elementary
Bennett Middle
Charles H. Chipman Elementary
Delmar Elementary
Fruitland Intermediate
Fruitland Primary
Glen Avenue Elementary
James M. Bennett High
Mardela Middle & High
North Salisbury Elementary
Parkside High
Pemberton Elementary
Pinehurst Elementary
Pittsville Elementary & Middle
Prince Street Elementary
Salisbury Middle
Wicomico Middle
Willards Elementary

Worcester County

Berlin Intermediate
Buckingham Elementary
Snow Hill Elementary
Snow Hill Middle
Stephen Decatur High
Stephen Decatur Middle
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
* Denotes partnership schools


Click on Sammy to visit 
our PDS sites!
  Sammy the Seagull
Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000