Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University
A Maryland University of National Distinction

Regional Professional Development Schools (RPDS)

SU RPDS Celebration Awards

2017 RPDS honorees

Salisbury University honors outstanding contributions to its Regional PDS program 
at its annual RPDS Celebration each spring.  Pictured are our 2017 honorees.

Outstanding PDS Mentor Awards

Stacey Bredenberg - Buckingham Elementary School, Worcester County
Ashley Capute - Parkside High School, Wicomico County
Lauren Howell - Choptank Elementary School, Dorchester County
Jamie Jones - Pittsville Elementary & Middle School, Wicomico County
Kelly McLaughlin - Princess Anne Elementary School, Somerset County
Hunter Patton, Bennett Middle School, Wicomico County
Elizabeth Singer - Snow Hill Elementary School, Worcester County
Kelly Spielman - Easton Elementary School - Moton, Talbot County
Alison Wysocki - Wicomico Middle School, Wicomico County

JoAnne Donovan & Marchan Ball Outstanding Co-Teaching Pair Awards

Sierra Collier (mentor) & Allyson Lewis (intern) - Charles H. Chipman Elementary School, Wicomico County
McKaylee Prochazka (mentor) & Shelby Farrell (intern) - Wicomico High School, Wicomico County

Outstanding Site Coordinator Award

Cathy Ramey - Mardela Middle & High School, Wicomico County

Outstanding Liaison Award

Ellie Ennis - Salisbury Middle School, Wicomico County

Outstanding Supervisor Awards

Jennifer Oliphant - Early Childhood, Elementary & Dual Internship Supervisor
Erin Stutelberg - Secondary English Internship Supervisor

John Furey Commitment to PDS Award

Rick Briggs - Principal of James M. Bennett High School, Wicomico County

Past RPDS Celebration Award Recipients

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000