Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Regional Professional Development Schools (RPDS)
navigation icon opens menu

Salisbury University RPDS Network Directory

Our PDS Partners

Salisbury University

Anne Arundel County

Caroline County

Dorchester County

Somerset County

Talbot County

Wicomico County

Worcester County

scontent: 1 bValue: -1 eValue:1

Physical Education Intern and Mentor

Salisbury University

Laurie Henry, Dean of the Seidel School - lahenry@salisbury.edu

Sara Elburn, Regional PDS Coordinator - sjelburn@salisbury.edu

Paul Gasior, Field Experience Coordinator - plgasior@salisbury.edu

Chin-Hsiu Chen, Early & Elementary Education Department Chair - cxchen@salisbury.edu

Gwen Beegle, Secondary & Physical Education Department Chair - gpbeegle@salisbury.edu

Claudia Burgess, Early & Elementary Education Program Director - crburgess@salisbury.edu

Randy Groth, Secondary/P-12 Education Program Director - regroth@salisbury.edu

Yoojin Choi - Physical Education Teacher Education Program Director - yxchoi@salisbury.edu

Anne Arundel County

Four Seasons Elementary

Website:  https://www.aacps.org/Page/4358
Principal:  Sharon Ferralli - sferralli@aacps.org
Site Coordinator:  Kari DiFrancesca - kdifrancesca@aacps.org
Liaison:  Chris Price - mcprice92@gmail.com

Piney Orchard Elementary

Website:  https://www.aacps.org/Page/4853
Principal:  Barry Gruber - bgruber@aacps.org
Site Coordinator:  Kathleen Fagan - kfagan@aacps.org
Liaison:  Chris Price - mcprice92@gmail.com

Caroline County

Denton Elementary

Principal:  Roger Banko - banko.roger@ccpsstaff.org
Site Coordinators:  Patsy McClellan & Debbie White - mcclellan.patsy@ccpsstaff.org;
Liaison:  Shanetia Clark - spclark@salisbury.edu

Dorchester County

Choptank Elementary

Website:  http://dcps.k12.md.us/schools/elementary-schools/choptank-elementary
Principal:  Emma Pinkett - pinkette@dcpsmd.org
Site Coordinator:  Connie Dunnock - dunnockc@dcpsmd.org
Liaison:  Jennifer Oliphant - jenoliphant@comcast.net

North Dorchester High*

Website:  http://www.ndhs.dcpsmd.net
Principal:  Lynne Sorrells - sorrellsl@dcpsmd.org
Assistant Principal/Site Coordinator:  Erin Fitzgerald - fitzgeralde@dcpsmd.org

North Dorchester Middle*

Website:  http://dcps.k12.md.us/schools/middle-schools/north-dorchester-middle
Principal:  Leslie Tolley - tolleyl@dcpsmd.org
Site Coordinators:  Crystal Carpenter & Kim Reddish - carpenterc@dcpsmd.org;
reddishk@dcpsmd.org

Sandy Hill Elementary

Website:  http://dcps.k12.md.us/schools/elementary-schools/sandy-hill-elementary
Principal:  Vaughn Evans - evansv@dcpsmd.org
Site Coordinator:  Holly Spicer - spicerh@dcpsmd.org
Liaison:  Jennifer Oliphant - jenoliphant@comcast.net

Vienna Elementary*

Website:  http://dcps.k12.md.us/schools/elementary-schools/vienna-elementary
Principal:  Susie Price - prices@dcpsmd.org
Site Coordinator:  Katie Holbrook - holbrookk@dcpsmd.org

Somerset County

Greenwood Elementary

Website:  http://ges.somerset.k12.md.us
Principal:  Ashley Walters - awalters@somerset.k12.md.us
Assistant Principal/Site Coordinator:  Dot Bell-Jackson - dbelljackson@somerset.k12.md.us
Liaison:  Bob Carlisle - rcar1948@gmail.com

Princess Anne Elementary

Website:  http://pes.somerset.k12.md.us
Principal:  Cortney Monar - cmonar@somerset.k12.md.us
Assistant Principal/Site Coordinator:  George Klein - gklein@somerset.k12.md.us
Liaison:  Bob Carlisle - rcar1948@gmail.com

Talbot County

Easton Elementary - Dobson

Website:  http://www.tcps.k12.md.us/schools/easton-elementary-dobson
Principal:  Lisa Devaric - ldevaric@talbotschools.org
Site Coordinator:  Katie Bishoff - kbishoff@talbotschools.org

Easton Elementary - Moton

Website:  http://www.tcps.k12.md.us/schools/easton-elementary1
Principal:  Sherry Bowen - sbowen@talbotschools.org
Site Coordinators:  Karen Davis & Bridget Harper - kdavis@talbotschools.org; bharper@talbotschools.org

Wicomico County

Beaver Run Elementary

Website:  https://brs.wcboe.org
Principal:  Curt Twilley - ctwilley@wcboe.org
Site Coordinator:  Julie Swift - jswift@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Sharon Huston - shuston@wcboe.org

Bennett Middle

Website:  http://bms.wcboe.org
Principal:  Christel Savage - csavage@wcboe.org
Site Coordinators:  Jenny Bernardi & Hunter Patton - jbernard@wcboe.org; rhpatton@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Maida Finch - mafinch@salisbury.edu

Charles H. Chipman Elementary

Website:  http://ces.wcboe.org
Principal:  Antoinette Perry - aperry@wcboe.org
Site Coordinator:  Tammy Schtierman - tschtier@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Marylou Fineran - mmfineran@salisbury.edu

Delmar Elementary

Website:  http://des.wcboe.org
Principal:  Kirby Bryson - kbryson@wcboe.org
Assistant Principal/Site Coordinator:  Ryan Kessler - rkessler@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Molly Urban - mollykbready@gmail.com

East Salisbury Elementary

Website:  http://ese.wcboe.org
Principal:  Glendon Jones - gjones@wcboe.org
Site Coordinator:  Susie Jones - sjones@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Jeni Davis - jrdavis@salisbury.edu

Fruitland Intermediate

Website:  http://fis.wcboe.org
Principal:  Jon Shearer - jshearer@wcboe.org
Site Coordinator:  Traci Yerkes - tyerkes@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Marita Barnes - marita0460@msn.com

Fruitland Primary

Website:  http://fps.wcboe.org
Principal:  Lisa Forbush - lforbush@wcboe.org
Site Coordinators:  Heather Charlton & Dana Lynerd - hcharlto@wcboe.org; dlynerd@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Marita Barnes - marita0460@msn.com

Glen Avenue Elementary

Website:  http://glen.wcboe.org
Principal:  Kathy Vail - kvail@wcboe.org
Site Coordinators:  Amanda Evans & Kacie Robinson - aevans@wcboe.org; krobinso@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Susan Webster - swebster@wcboe.org

James M. Bennett High

Website:  http://jmb.wcboe.org
Principal:  Amy Eskridge - aeskrid@wcboe.org
Site Coordinators:  Carol Chester, Kalthoum Gharbi & Mariah Gordy - cchester@wcboe.org; kgharbi@wcboe.org; mdittric@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Pat Dittrich - bdittrich13@comcast.net

Mardela Middle & High

Website:  http://mmhs.wcboe.org
Principal:  Liza Hastings - lhastin@wcboe.org
Site Coordinator:  Cathy Ramey - cramey@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Ron Siers - rrsiers@salisbury.edu

North Salisbury Elementary

Website:  http://nss.wcboe.org
Principal:  Dave Harris - iharris@wcboe.org
Site Coordinators:  Roxie Dennis & Debbie Wilkins - rodennis@wcboe.org; dwilkins@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Vince Genareo - vrgenareo@salisbury.edu

Parkside High

Website:  http://phs.wcboe.org
Principal:  Kim Pinhey - kpinhey@wcboe.org
Site Coordinators:  Chris Grande & Kelly Hartman - cgrande@wcboe.org; khartman@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Ann Ashe - aashe@comcast.net

Pinehurst Elementary

Website:  http://pine.wcboe.org
Principal:  Regina Rando - rrando@wcboe.org
Site Coordinators:  Katie Byrne & Theresa Spicer - kbyrne@wcboe.org; tspicer@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Amy Porter - eddieporter08@comcast.net

Pittsville Elementary & Middle

Website:  http://pems.wcboe.org
Principal:  Mike Cody - mcody@wcboe.org
Site Coordinator:  Erin Frederick - efrederi@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Joyce Roberts - joyce-roberts@comcast.net

Prince Street Elementary*

Website:  http://pse.wcboe.org
Principal:  Jason Miller - jmiller@wcboe.org
Assistant Principal/Site Coordinator:  Kim Waters - kiwaters@salisbury.edu

Salisbury Middle

Website:  http://sms.wcboe.org
Principal:  Kris Gosnell - kgosnell@wcboe.org
Site Coordinator:  Katherine West - kwest@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Ellie Ennis - emennis@comcast.net

Wicomico Early Learning Center*

Website:  http://welc.wcboe.org
Principal:  Curt Twilley - ctwilley@wcboe.org
Assistant Principal/Site Coordinator:  Cindy Becker - cbecker@wcboe.org

Wicomico High

Website:  http://wihi.wcboe.org
Principal:  Don Brady - dobrady@wcboe.org
Site Coordinators:  Melissa Arment & Jaclyn Smochek - marment@wcboe.org; jsmochek@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Erin Stutelberg - ebstutelberg@salisbury.edu

Wicomico Middle

Website:  http://wms.wcboe.org
Principal:  Tara O'Barsky - tobarsky@wcboe.org
Site Coordinators:  Laura Allen, Kristin Cashman & Kristen Jackson - lallen@wcboe.org; kcashman@wcboe.org; kjackson@wcboe.org

Willards Elementary

Website:  http://wes.wcboe.org
Principal:  Judy Nicholson - jnichols@wcboe.org
Site Coordinator:  Mary Lynn Stavely - mstavely@wcboe.org
Liaison:  Sharon Huston - shuston@wcboe.org

Worcester County

Berlin Intermediate

Website:  http://berlinintermediate.org
Principal:  Ryan Cowder - rmcowder@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
Site Coordinator:  Pam Lipka - palipka@mail.worcester.k12.md.us;
Liaison:  Patty King - pkking@salisbury.edu

Buckingham Elementary

Website:  http://www.buckinghamelementary.com
Principal:  Karen Marx - ktmarx@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
Site Coordinator:  Melissa Reid - mmreid@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
Liaison:  Gray Jack - cgjack@salisbury.edu

Snow Hill Elementary

Website:  http://www.snowhillelem.org
Principal:  Mary Anne Cooper - macooper@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
Site Coordinators:  Clara Outten & Beth Shockley-Lynch - csoutten@mail.worcester.k12.md.us; beshockley-lynch@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
Liaison:  Nancy Nibblett - nancyn4@comcast.net

Snow Hill Middle

Website:  http://snowhillmiddleschool.org
Principal:  Chris Welch - cjwelch@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
Assistant Principal:  Jane Chisholm - JPChisholm@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
Site Coordinators:  Kara Casale & Barb Kohut - kacasale@mail.worcester.k12.md.us; bjkohut@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
Liaison:  Jackie Brown - jbro_1960@yahoo.com

Stephen Decatur High

Website:  http://stephen-decaturhs.weebly.com
Principal:  Tom Sites - tssites@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
Site Coordinators:  Mandi Wells - mlwells@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
Liaison:  Karen White -
kar5ran@yahoo.com

Stephen Decatur Middle*

Website:  http://sdmsmiddle.com 
Principal:  Lynne Barton - hlbarton@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
Site Coordinators:  Jen McCracken & Allison Meyer - jemccracken@mail.worcester.k12.md.us; admeyer@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

* Denotes partner schools

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/pds/about/directory.html