Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Regional Professional Development Schools (RPDS)
navigation icon opens menu

Salisbury University RPDS Network Directory

Our PDS Partners

Salisbury University

Anne Arundel County

Caroline County

Dorchester County

Somerset County

Talbot County

Wicomico County

Worcester County

scontent: 1 bValue: -1 eValue:1

Physical Education Intern and Mentor

Salisbury University

Kelly Fiala
Interim Dean
kafiala@salisbury.edu 
Althea Pennerman
Associate Dean
ajpennerman@salisbury.edu
Sara Elburn
Regional PDS Coordinator
sjelburn@salisbury.edu
Paul Gasior
Field Experiences Coordinator
plgasior@salisbury.edu 
Chin-Hsiu Chen
Teacher Education Department Chair
cxchen@salisbury.edu 
Ron Siers, Jr.
Education Specialties Department Chair
rrsiers@salisbury.edu
Brent Fedorko
Health & Sports Sciences Department Chair
bffedorko@salisbury.edu
Patty Dean
Early Childhood Education Program Director
pkdean@salisbury.edu 
Claudia Burgess
Elementary Education Program Director
crburgess@salisbury.edu
Randy Groth
Secondary/K-12 Education Pgm. Director
regroth@salisbury.edu 
Yoojin Choi
Physical Educ. Teacher Educ. Pgm. Director
yxchoi@salisbury.edu

Anne Arundel County

Four Seasons Elementary

Website:  http://www.aacps.org/aacps/FOURSES 
Principal:  Sharon Ferralli - sferralli@aacps.org 
Site Coordinator:  Kari DiFrancesca - kdifrancesca@aacps.org 
Liaison:  Chris Price - mcprice92@gmail.com 

Piney Orchard Elementary

Website:  http://www.aacps.org/aacps/pineyoes
Principal:  Karen Bailey - kbailey@aacps.org 
Site Coordinator:  Kathleen Fagan - kfagan@aacps.org 
Liaison:  Chris Price - mcprice92@gmail.com 

Caroline County

Denton Elementary

Website:  http://desdolphins.weebly.com 
Principal:  Roger Banko - banko.roger@ccpsstaff.org 
Site Coordinators:  Patsy McClellan & Debbie White - mcclellan.patsy@ccpsstaff.org
white.deborah@ccpsstaff.org 
Liaison:  Shanetia Clark - spclark@salisbury.edu 

Dorchester County

Choptank Elementary

Website:  http://dcps.k12.md.us/schools/elementary-schools/choptank-elementary 
Principal:  Emma Pinkett - pinkette@dcpsmd.org 
Site Coordinator:  Connie Dunnock - dunnockc@dcpsmd.org 
Liaison:  Jennifer Oliphant - jenoliphant@comcast.net 

North Dorchester High*

Website:  http://www.ndhs.dcpsmd.net 
Principal:  Lynne Sorrells - sorrellsl@dcpsmd.org 
Site Coordinator:  Erin Fitzgerald - fitzgeralde@dcpsmd.org 

North Dorchester Middle*

Website:  http://dcps.k12.md.us/schools/middle-schools/north-dorchester-middle  
Principal:  Leslie Tolley - tolleyl@dcpsmd.org 
Site Coordinators:  Crystal Carpenter & Kim Reddish - carpenterc@dcpsmd.org; 
reddishk@dcpsmd.org 

Sandy Hill Elementary

Website:  http://dcps.k12.md.us/schools/elementary-schools/sandy-hill-elementary 
Principal:  Vaughn Evans - evansv@dcpsmd.org 
Site Coordinator:  Holly Spicer - spicerh@dcpsmd.org 
Liaison:  Jennifer Oliphant - jenoliphant@comcast.net 

Vienna Elementary*

Website:  http://dcps.k12.md.us/schools/elementary-schools/vienna-elementary 
Principal:  Susie Price - prices@dcpsmd.org 
Site Coordinator:  Katie Holbrook - holbrookk@dcpsmd.org 

Somerset County

Greenwood Elementary

Website:  http://ges.somerset.k12.md.us
Principal:  Ashley Walters - awalters@somerset.k12.md.us  
Site Coordinator:  Dot Bell-Jackson - dbelljackson@somerset.k12.md.us 
Liaison:  Bob Carlisle - rcar1948@gmail.com 

Princess Anne Elementary

Website:  http://pes.somerset.k12.md.us 
Principal:  Cortney Monar - cmonar@somerset.k12.md.us 
Site Coordinator:  George Klein - gklein@somerset.k12.md.us 
Liaison:  Bob Carlisle - rcar1948@gmail.com  

Talbot County

Easton Elementary - Dobson

Website:  http://www.tcps.k12.md.us/schools/easton-elementary-dobson
Principal:  Lisa Kline - lkline@tcps.k12.md.us  
Site Coordinator:  Katie Bishoff - kbishoff@tcps.k12.md.us
Liaison:  Danielle Lowe - deelowe1502@gmail.com 

Easton Elementary - Moton

Website:  http://www.tcps.k12.md.us/schools/easton-elementary1 
Principal:  Sherry Bowen - sbowen@tcps.k12.md.us 
Site Coordinators:  Karen Davis & Bridget Harper - kdavis@tcps.k12.md.us; bharper@tcps.k12.md.us 
Liaison:  Danielle Lowe - deelowe1502@gmail.com 

Wicomico County

Beaver Run Elementary

Website:  https://brs.wcboe.org  
Principal:  Curt Twilley - ctwilley@wcboe.org
Site Coordinator:  Julie Swift - jswift@wcboe.org 
Liaison:  Sharon Huston - shuston@wcboe.org 

Bennett Middle

Website:  http://bms.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Christel Savage - csavage@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinators:  
Liaison:  Maida Finch - mafinch@salisbury.edu 

Charles H. Chipman Elementary

Website:  http://ces.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Antoinette Perry - aperry@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinator:  Tammy Schtierman - tschtier@wcboe.org 
Liaison:  Marylou Fineran - mmfineran@salisbury.edu 

Delmar Elementary

Website:  http://des.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Kirby Bryson - kbryson@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinator:  Ryan Kessler - rkessler@wcboe.org 
Liaison:  Molly Urban - mollykbready@gmail.com 

Fruitland Intermediate

Website:  http://fis.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Jon Shearer - jshearer@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinator:  Traci Yerkes - tyerkes@wcboe.org 
Liaison:  Marita Barnes - marita0460@msn.com 

Fruitland Primary

Website:  http://fps.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Dave Harris - iharris@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinators:  Heather Charlton & Dana Lynerd - hcharlto@wcboe.org; dlynerd@wcboe.org 
Liaison:  Marita Barnes - marita0460@msn.com 

Glen Avenue Elementary

Website:  http://glen.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Lillian Giddens - lgiddens@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinators: Amanda Evans & Chelsea Seabreeze - aevans@wcboe.org; cseabrea@wcboe.org 
Liaison:  Susan Webster - swebster@wcboe.org 

James M. Bennett High

Website:  http://jmb.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Amy Eskridge - aeskrid@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinators:  Cheryl Doughty & Carol Chester - cdoughty@wcboe.org; cchester@wcboe.org  
Liaison:  Pat Dittrich - bdittrich13@comcast.net 

Mardela Middle & High

Website:  http://mmhs.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Liza Hastings - lhastin@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinator:  Cathy Ramey - cramey@wcboe.org 
Liaison:  Ron Siers - rrsiers@salisbury.edu 

North Salisbury Elementary

Website:  http://nss.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Ruby Brown - rubrown@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinators:  Roxie Dennis & Debbie Wilkins - rodennis@wcboe.orgdwilkins@wcboe.org 
Liaison:  

Parkside High

Website:  http://phs.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Kim Pinhey - kpinhey@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinators:  Chris Grande & Kelly Hartman - cgrande@wcboe.org; khartman@wcboe.org 
Liaison:  Ann Ashe - aashe@comcast.net 

 

Pinehurst Elementary

Website:  http://pine.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Regina Rando - rrando@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinators:  Katie Byrne & Theresa Spicer - kbyrne@wcboe.org; tspicer@wcboe.org 
Liaison:  Amy Porter - eddieporter08@comcast.net 

Pittsville Elementary & Middle

Website:  http://pems.wcboe.org  
Principal:  Mike Cody - mcody@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinator:  Erin Frederick - efrederi@wcboe.org  
Liaison:  Joyce Roberts - joyce-roberts@comcast.net 

Prince Street Elementary

Website:  http://pse.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Jason Miller - jmiller@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinator:  Tana Ellis - tellis@wcboe.org 

Salisbury Middle

Website:  http://sms.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Kris Gosnell - kgosnell@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinator:  Katherine West - kwest@wcboe.org 
Liaison:  Ellie Ennis - emennis@comcast.net  

Wicomico Middle

Website:  http://wms.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Kelley Morris-Springston - kmorris@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinators:  Laura Allen, Kristin Cashman & Kristen Jackson - lallen@wcboe.org; kcashman@wcboe.org; kjackson@wcboe.org 
Liaison:  Debbie Daugherty-Ball - debmar2@verizon.net 

Willards Elementary

Website:  http://wes.wcboe.org 
Principal:  Judy Nicholson - jnichols@wcboe.org 
Site Coordinator:  Mary Stavely - mstavely@wcboe.org 
Liaison:  

Worcester County

Berlin Intermediate

Website:  http://berlinintermediate.org 
Principal:  Tom Sites - tssites@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
Site Coordinator:  Pam Lipka -  palipka@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
Liaison:  Patty King - pkking@salisbury.edu 

Buckingham Elementary

Website:  http://www.buckinghamelementary.com 
Principal:  Karen Marx - ktmarx@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
Site Coordinator:  Melissa Reid -  mmreid@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
Liaison:  Gray Jack - cgjack@salisbury.edu 

Snow Hill Elementary

Website:  http://www.snowhillelem.org 
Principal:  Mary Anne Cooper - macooper@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
Site Coordinators:  Clara Outten & Beth Shockley-Lynch - csoutten@mail.worcester.k12.md.us; beshockley-lynch@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
Liaison:  Nancy Nibblett - nancyn4@comcast.net 

Snow Hill Middle

Website:  http://snowhillmiddleschool.org 
Principal:  Chris Welch - cjwelch@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
Site Coordinators:  Kara Casale & Barb Kohut - kacasale@mail.worcester.k12.md.us; bjkohut@mail.worcester.k12.md.us   
Liaison:  Jackie Brown - jbro_1960@yahoo.com 

Stephen Decatur High

Website:  http://stephen-decaturhs.weebly.com 
Principal:  Tom Zimmer - tdzimmer@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
Site Coordinators:  Kristina Belcher & Mandi Wells - klbelcher@mail.worcester.k12.md.us; mlwells@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
Liaison:  Karen White - kar5ran@yahoo.com 

Stephen Decatur Middle

Website:  http://sdmsmiddle.com 
Principal:  Lynne Barton - hlbarton@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 
Site Coordinators:  Jen McCracken & Allison Meyer - jemccracken@mail.worcester.k12.md.us; admeyer@mail.worcester.k12.md.us  
Liaison:  Erin Stutelberg - ebstutelberg@salisbury.edu 

* Denotes partner schools

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/pds/about/directory.html