Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Regional Professional Development Schools (RPDS)
navigation icon opens menu

Regional Professional Development Schools

Wicomico County

Elementary Schools

  • Beaver Run Elementary
  • Charles Chipman Elementary
  • Glen Avenue Elementary
  • Delmar Elementary
  • Fruitland Primary
  • Fruitland Intermediate
  • North Salisbury Elementary
  • Pemberton Elementary
  • Pinehurst Elementary
  • Pittsville Elementary/Middle
  • Prince Street Elementary
  • Willards Elementary

Middle & High Schools

  • Bennett Middle
  • James M. Bennett High
  • Mardela Middle/High
  • Parkside High
  • Salisbury Middle
  • Wicomico Middle

Talbot County

  • Easton Elementary (Moton and Dobson)

Worcester County

  • Buckingham Elementary
  • Berlin Intermediate School
  • Snow Hill Elementary
  • Snow Hill Middle
  • Stephen Decatur Middle
  • Stephen Decatur High

Somerset County

  • Princess Anne Elementary
  • Greenwood Elementary

Dorchester County

  • Choptank Elementary
  • Sandy Hill Elementary
  • North Dorchester Middle
  • North Dorchester High

Caroline County

  • Denton Elementary

Anne Arundel County

  • Piney Orchard Elementary
Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000