RPDS Council Directory

2013 - 2014

Click the following to quickly jump to your area of interest.

Anne Arundel Caroline Dorchester Somerset
SU Liasons Talbot Wicomico Worcester

SU CONTACTS
Name/Responsibility Email Phone
Cheryl Parks, Dean caparks@salisbury.edu 410-543-6335
Carol Wood, Associate Dean cawood@salisbury.edu 410-548-3256
Stacie Siers, RPDS Coordinator sesiers@salisbury.edu 410-677-5042
Paul Gasior, Field Experiences Coordinator plgasior@salisbury.edu 410-543-6277
Ernest Bond & Diallo Sessoms, Teacher Education Department Co-Chairs elbond@salisbury.edu, ddsessoms@salisbury.edu 410-548-3257
410-677-5497
Nancy Michelson, Educ. Specialties Department Chair nlmichelson@salisbury.edu 410-548-2350
Joel Jenne, K-12/Secondary Program Coordinator jtjenne@salisbury.edu 410-543-6282
Althea Pennerman, Elementary Program Chair ajpennerman@salisbury.edu 410-543-6289
Chin-Hsiu Chen, Early Childhood Program Chair cxchen@salisbury.edu 410-548-5756
Eric Carpenter, Physical Education Program Director ejcarpenter@salisbury.edu 410-677-5472
Kelly Fiala, Health & Sport Sciences Program Chair kafiala@salisbury.edu 410-543-6347
Top
SU LIAISONS
Liaison Name School(s) Email Phone
Sue Grudis North Salisbury Elementary sogrudis@comcast.net 443-783-1631
Sis Givans Delmar, Choptank & Sandy Hill Elementary sagivans@salisbury.edu 443-783-0784
Marita Barnes Fruitland Primary & Intermediate marita0460@msn.com 410-251-1257
John Furey North Dorchester Middle & High jefurey@salisbury.edu 410-901-2001
Ron Siers Mardela Middle & High rrsiers@salisbury.edu 410-677-5486
Amy Porter Pinehurst Elementary eddieporter08@comcast.net 443-783-1505
Mary Lou Fineran Charles Chipman Elementary mmfineran@salisbury.edu 410-543-6284
Susan Webster Glen Avenue Elementary swebster@wcboe.org 410-726-8559
Gray Jack Buckingham & Showell Elementary Schools grayrobinson@hotmail.com 410-726-8643
Keith Conners Berlin Intermediate,
Snow Hill Elementary & Snow Hill Middle
kjconners@salisbury.edu 410-543-6334
Joel Jenne Stephen Decatur Middle & High jtjenne@salisbury.edu 410-543-6282
Bob Carlisle Greenwood & Princess
Anne Elementary Schools
rcar1948@gmail.com 410-742-0367
Chris Price Piney Orchard Elementary mcprice92@gmail.com 410-703-4048
Ellie Ennis Salisbury Middle emennis@comcast.net 410-742-5332
Kimberly McCormick Pittsville Elementary/Middle kmmccormick@salisbury.edu 443-677-0264
Harold Schriver Easton Elementary golfers@goeaston.net 410-822-5724
Betty Hamblin Beaver Run & Willards Elementary Schools bettshamblin@aol.com 443-735-5934
Debbie Daugherty-Ball Wicomico Middle DDAUGHER@wcboe.org 410-548-2672
Pat Dittrich James M. Bennett High bdittrich13@comcast.net 410-430-7906
Ann Ashe Parkside High aashe@comcast.net 410-430-0312
Shanetia Clark Denton Elementary spclark@salisbury.edu 410-677-0251
Sharon Huston Prince Street Elementary shuston@wcboe.org 410-251-4864
Penny Caldwell Bennett Middle madalene12@comcast.net 410-251-2750
Top
WICOMICO COUNTY SCHOOLS
Contact Name School Email Phone
Ruth Malone (co) Wicomico County Public Schools rmalone@wcboe.org 410-677-4560
Melissa Eiler (p) Beaver Run Elementary meleiler@wcboe.org 410-677-5101
Alexan Dargan (ap) Beaver Run Elementary adargan@wcboe.org 410-677-5101
Beth Keyser (sc) Beaver Run Elementary bkeyser@wcboe.org 410-677-5101
Bill Curtis (p) Chipman Elementary bcurtis@wcboe.org 410-677-5814
Bonnie Deeney (sc) Chipman Elementary bdeeney@wcboe.org 410-677-5814
Tori Sample (sc) Chipman Elementary tsample@wcboe.org 410-677-5814
Judy Nicholson (p) Delmar Elementary jnichols@wcboe.org 410-677-5178
Kathy Vail (ap) Delmar Elementary kvail@wcboe.org 410-677-5178
Marylynn Handley(sc) Delmar Elementary mhandley@wcboe.org 410-677-5178
Tracey Hayes (sc) Delmar Elementary thayes@wcboe.org 410-677-5178
Jon Shearer (p) Fruitland Intermediate jshearer@wcboe.org 410-677-5805
Christy Briggs (sc) Fruitland Intermediate cbriggs@wcboe.org 410-677-5805
Pam Mitchell (p) Fruitland Primary pamitche@wcboe.org 410-677-5171
Susie Jones (sc) Fruitland Primary sjones@wcboe.org 410-677-5171
Heather Charlton (sc) Fruitland Primary hcharlto@wcboe.org 410-677-5171
Lil Giddens (p) Glen Avenue Elementary lgiddens@wcboe.org 410-677-5806
Amanda Evans (sc) Glen Avenue Elementary aevans@wcboe.org 410-677-5806
Michelle Shreeves (sc) Glen Avenue Elementary mshreeve@wcboe.org 410-677-5806
Ruby Brown (p) North Salisbury Elementary rubrown@wcboe.org 410-677-5807
Ashley Dautel (sc) North Salisbury Elementary adautel@wcboe.org 410-677-5807
Debbie Emge (p) Pinehurst Elementary demge@wcboe.org 410-677-5810
Katie Byrne (sc) Pinehurst Elementary kbyrne@wcboe.org 410-677-5810
Hillary Jump (sc) Pinehurst Elementary hjump@wcboe.org 410-677-5810
Michael Cody (p) Pittsville Elementary & Middle mcody@wcboe.org 410-677-5811
Hanna Poist (sc) Pittsville Elementary & Middle hpoist@wcboe.org 410-677-5811
Erin Frederick (sc) Pittsville Elementary & Middle efrederi@wcboe.org 410-677-5811
Melesa Canfield (sc) Pittsville Elementary & Middle mcanfield@wcboe.org 410-677-5811
Chris Nunzio (p) Prince Street Elementary cnunzio@wcboe.org 410-677-5813
Ginny Mogan (sc) Prince Street Elementary vmogan@wcboe.org 410-677-5813
Regina Rando (p) Willards Elementary rrando@wcboe.org 410-677-5819
Jessica Foster (sc) Willards Elementary jefoster@wcboe.org 410-677-5819
Mary Stavely (sc) Willards Elementary mmathers@wcboe.org 410-677-5819
Liza Hastings (p) Bennett Middle lhastin@wcboe.org 410-677-5140
Michele Jones (sc) Bennett Middle mjones@wcboe.org 410-677-5140
Steve Grudis (p) James M. Bennett High sgrudis@wcboe.org 410-677-5141
Kim Pinhey (ap) James M. Bennett High kpinhey@wcboe.org 410-677-5141
Cheryl Doughty (sc) James M. Bennett High cdoughty@wcboe.org 410-677-5141
Carol Chester (sc) James M. Bennett High cchester@wcboe.org 410-677-5141
Rick Briggs (p) Mardela Middle & High rbriggs@wcboe.org 410-677-5142
Cathy Ramey (sc) Mardela Middle & High cramey@wcboe.org 410-677-5142
Micha Stauffer (p) Parkside High mstauffe@wcboe.org 410-677-5143
Erin Raymond (sc) Parkside High eraymond@wcboe.org 410-677-5143
Caroline Mark (sc) Parkside High cmark@wcboe.org 410-677-5143
Amy Eskridge (p) Salisbury Middle aeskrid@wcboe.org 410-677-5149
Karen Carroll (sc) Salisbury Middle kcarroll@wcboe.org 410-677-5149
Kelly Morris-Springson (p) Wicomico Middle kmorris@wcboe.org 410-677-5145
Brian Briggs (ap) Wicomico Middle bbriggs@wcboe.org 410-677-5145
Carolyn Massey (sc) Wicomico Middle cmassey@wcboe.org 410-677-5145
Kathy Malone (sc) Wicomico Middle kmalone@wcboe.org 410-677-5145
Top
WORCESTER COUNTY SCHOOLS
Contact Name School Email Phone
Barbara Witherow (co) Worcester County Public Schools bmwitherow@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5000
Tom Sites (p) Berlin Intermediate Thomas.Sites@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5320
Ellen Masters (sc) Berlin Intermediate EDMasters@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5320
Pam Lipka (sc) Berlin Intermediate PALipka@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5320
Melissa Vit (sc) Berlin Intermedieate mlvit@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5320
Denise Shorts (p) Buckingham Elementary drshorts@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5300
Stephen Rorke (sc) Buckingham Elementary sjrorke@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5300
Melissa Reid (sc) Buckingham Elementary MMReid@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5300
Diane Shorts (p) Showell Elementary dmshorts@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5350
Kristin Pike (sc) Showell Elementary KLPike@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5350
Jennette Mears (sc) Showell Elementary jennettemears116@comcast.net 410-632-5350
Mary Anne Cooper (p) Snow Hill Elementary macooper@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5210
Clara Outten (sc) Snow Hill Elementary csoutten@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5210
Beth Shockley-Lynch (sc) Snow Hill Elementary beshockley-lynch@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5210
Chris Welch (p) Snow Hill Middle CJWelch@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5240
Angela Landreth(sc) Snow Hill Middle ABLandreth@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5240
Shelly Jackson Snow Hill Middle sejackson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-632-5240
Lynne Barton (p) Stephen Decatur Middle HLBarton@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-641-2846
Cherie Townsend Stephen Decatur Middle catownsend@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-641-2846
Jen Bonsteel(sc) Stephen Decatur Middle jmbonsteel@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-641-2846
Phil Welty (sc) Stephn Decatur Middle pwwelty@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-641-2846
Kathy Cater (ap) Stephen Decatur High kxcater@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-641-2171
Mandi Wells (sc) Stephen Decatur High mlwells@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-641-2171
Kristina Belcher(sc) Stephen Decatur High klbelcher@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 410-641-2171
Top
SOMERSET COUNTY SCHOOLS
Contact Name School Email Phone
Beth Whitelock(co) Somerset County Public Schools
bwhitelock@somerset.k12.md.us
410-651-1616
Cheryl O'Neal (p) Greenwood Elementary coneal@somerset.k12.md.us 410-651-0931
Benita Hudson (sc) Greenwood Elementary bhudson@somerset.k12.md.us 410-651-0931
Cortney Monar (p) Princess Anne Elementary cmonar@somerset.k12.md.us 410-651-0481
Elizabeth Marshall (sc) Princess Anne Elementary emarshall@somerset.k12.md.us 410-651-0481
Top
DORCHESTER COUNTY SCHOOLS
Contact Name School Email Phone
Janice Lake (co) Dorchester County Public Schools lakej@dcpsmd.org 410-221-1111
Emma Pinkett (p) Choptank Elementary pinkette@dcpsmd.org 410-228-4950
Cathy Hanson (sc) Choptank Elementary hansoncw@dcpsmd.org 410-228-4950
Marybeth Glessner (p) Sandy Hill Elementary glessnerm@dcpsmd.org 410-228-7978
Carol Coulbourn (sc) Sandy Hill Elementary coulbournc@dcpsmd.org 410-228-7978
Vaughn Evans (p) North Dorchester Middle evansv@dcpsmd.org 410-228-7978
Cindy Gilbert (sc) North Dorchester Middle gilbertc@dcpsmd.org 410-943-3214
Crystal Carpenter (sc) North Dorchester Middle carpenterc@dcpsmd.org 410-943-3214
Lynn Sorrels (p) North Dorchester High sorrelsl@dcpsmd.org
410-943-3499
Erin Fitzgerald (sc) North Dorchester High fitzgeralde@dcpsmd.org 410-943-3499
Top
CAROLINE COUNTY SCHOOLS
Contact Name School Email Phone
Cindy Spicer (co) Caroline County Public Schools Cynthia_spicer@mail.cl.k12.md.us 410-479-1460
Michaele Butler (p) Denton Elementary michaele_butler@mail.cl.k12.md.us 410-479-1660
Debbie White (sc) Denton Elementary debbie_white@mail.cl.k12.md.us 410-479-1660
Patsy McClellan (sc) Denton Elementary patsy_mcclellan@mail.cl.k12.md.us 410-479-1660
Top
ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY SCHOOLS
Contact Name School Email Phone
Judy Beiter (co) Anne Arundel County Public Schools jbeiter@aacps.org 410-721-8380
Karen Bailey (p) Piney Orchard Elementary kbailey@aacps.org 410-672-7591
Jennifer Schnepp (sc) Piney Orchard Elementary jschnepp@aacps.org 410-672-7591
Top
TALBOT COUNTY SCHOOLS
Contact Name School Email Phone
Sherry Sutton (co) Talbot County Public ssutton@tcps.k12.md.us 410-822-0330
James Redman (p) Easton Elementary jredman@tcps.k12.md.us 410-822-0686
Amy Walstrum (sc) Easton Elementary awalstrum@tcps.k12.md.us 410-822-0550
Kristin Stiles (sc) Easton Elementary kstiles@tcps.k12.md.us 410-822-0550
Karen Davis (sc) Easton Elementary kdavis@tcps.k12.md.us 410-822-0686
Top