Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Public Affairs and Civic Engagement
navigation icon opens menu

Advisory Board

PACE's Advisory Board includes the following members:

L to R (top): Ginie Lynch, Brad Bellacicco, Dr. Harry Basehart, Earl Segal, Esq., Steve Shriver, Nancy Henrietta, Tony Sarbanes, Delegate Norman Conway, Liz Bellavance, Anthony Gutierrez, Dr. Creston Long, Dr. Fran Kane. L to R (bottom): Jean Laws, Esq., Delegate Adelaide Eckardt, Marion Keenan


Dr. Harry Basehart

Co-Founder of PACE

Mr. Brad Bellacicco

Salisbury Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Liz Bellavance

Community Representative

The Honorable Talmadge Branch

Md. House of Delegates

The Honorable Norman Conway

Md. House of Delegates

The Honorable Adelaide Eckardt

Md. House of Delegates

Mr. Len Foxwell

Office of the Comptroller of Maryland

Mr. Anthony Gutierrez

Wicomico County Board of Elections

The Honorable Jeannie Haddaway-Riccio

Md. House of Delegates

Dr. Frances Kane

Co-Founder of PACE

Ms. Marion Keenan

Community Representative

Ms. Catherine Poe

Community Representative

The Honorable Richard Pollitt

Wicomico County Executive

Dr. John Routenberg

Community Representative

The Honorable Paul S. Sarbanes

United States Senator (Retired)

Mr. Tony Sarbanes

Community Representative

Mr. Steve Shriver

Community Representative

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/pace/Who We Are/advisoryboard/welcome.html