Press & Publications
Holloway Hall

Press Releases

Wednesday, May 01, 2013

SU Senior Artists Earn Awards

Art awards

SALISBURY, MD---Salisbury University President Janet Dudley-Eshbach recently presented President’s Art Awards to students exhibiting the top works in SU’s 48th biannual Senior Fine Arts Exhibit.

Pictured in the top row, from left, are Art Department Chair Brooke Rogers, new media award winner Dmitry Anisimov, President Dudley-Eshbach and three-dimensional studio award winner Justin Brown. In front, from left, are hot glass award winner Riley Greenwood, photography award winner Elizabeth Wasserman, Faculty Choice Award winner Krystina Miller and two-dimensional studio and President's Choice Award winner Leah Lewman.

SU faculty and administrators praised the students for their work.

* * *
* * *