Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

navigation icon opens menu

Press Releases

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

SU Honors 150 With Service Awards

Faculty and Staff Service Awards
SALISBURY, MD---Some 150 employees recently were honored for 2,400 years of combined service during SU’s annual Staff and Faculty Service Awards celebration.

Pictured in the top row, from left, are Dean Peterson (Art, 30 years); Dr. Timothy Miller (history, 30 years); David Lake (Physical Plant, 30 years); Dr. Marvin Tossey (Social Work, 35 years); President Janet Dudley-Eshbach; Kenneth Smith (Accounting and Legal Studies, 30 years); Dr. Gerard DiBartolo (Athletics, 35 years); and Dr. David Parker (Mathematics and Computer Science, 40 years).

In front, from left, are Vaughn White (Multicultural Student Services, 35 years); Gail Larmore (Admissions, 40 years); Carolyn Terry (University Dining, 30 years); Victoria Robison (Provost’s Office, 40 years); Dean De Fino (Mathematics and Computer Science, 30 years); and Larry Fields Sr. (Physical Plant, 30 years).

Those honored for 35 years of service not pictured are Diane Abresch of Blackwell Library, Linda Cockey of the Music Department and Allan Pappas of the Sociology Department.

For more information call 410-543-6030 or visit the SU website at

* * *

[ Top ]

* * *

* * *


Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000